Your favourite Skyline GTR

What's your favourite skyline GTR model?

• R32 GTR

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • R33 GTR

• R34 GTR

• None of the above... I'm a party pooper...

• Total voters
well, i didn't see the car performing on the road...the clips only showed on the dyno...but damn power... :D :D

Originally posted by Grixism@Mar 20 2005, 22:19
kawasaki's GTR R34 (best motoring)!!!

dam cun liaooo!!
[snapback]825363[/snapback]​
kawasaki? :o :blink: :unsure:

r33 for me .........fierce than r34 so i vote ......r33 !!!!
but i need the details about the spec n differrent for the r32 ...r33...r34... any1 can help me ???

sakuraguy or cmnq know about this????

let me help you!! ^_^

Skyline GTR R32, R33 and R34
-RB26DETT
-HICAS ATTESA 4WD

Skyline GTs-T R32, R33, R34
-RB25DET
-FR

hope this might help..:D

For sure and without a doubt in my mind, the BEST GT-R in the world will have to be the KPGC10!!!! Nothing else comes close. At the time and with the available technology it was the epitome of automotive engineering and metallurgy. Forget the modern GTRs lar, the KPGC10 rocks! Long live the S20! hahaha

PS, from S54B to KPGC10.... WOW! That's called progress!

I still prefer the Skyline R34 V-SpecII la.... Ganas Look!

R32 Is Best

My dream modify is use R34 engine put into R32
and then upgade everything R34 have but R32 doesn't have
after all the arm change for nismo product

because R32 handing is best for R33 and R34

farique said:
kawasaki? :o :blink: :unsure:

hehe..kawasaki guy laa..the one that keiichi call monkey..the short2 one laa..funny guy leh.he bangs on keiichi s15 on that run, i forgot on which episode.