Your favourite Skyline GTR

What's your favourite skyline GTR model?

• R32 GTR

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • R33 GTR

• R34 GTR

• None of the above... I'm a party pooper...

• Total voters
Originally posted by uras@Feb 17 2005, 15:38
skagee time to reveal the old skool sky wei .... i think that would be lovely ... how to poll arr .. i love all GTR's wor... shoot ... jebu can put in 3 votes arr..?? heheheheheheheeheh ...
looks damn familiar?

Hail to the old ginger, the godfather of them all.

Dont you dare mess with that beast, its got more horses than a turf club.

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Feb 17 2005, 21:23
Yeah...

And Daddy SKAGEE has it... :D

cheers'
space_cowboy: when you become our anak??? boy boy....stay at home.... :P

Hahaha..took the ol' skool out last Sunday to clear the carbs and had a bit of a 'friendly' against an Elantra and later a Satria...with Cheaka behind the wheel..LOLOL..

Anyway, I hope to be getting the front lip and the rear wing from Japan soon..

wah...so fast skagee and cheaka has such a big anak? the Stork delivered the wrong babies to the wrong address is it? ;)

By the way
this car hor .... which RB can be fitted in?

post-77-1108627668.jpg

A friend's dad has it, been waiting to get my hands on it but thinking what to transplant first.... at present, the engine still running quite smoothly

emm old Skyline also a skyline if the old one not sucess today not even have R32, R33, R34 even V35

for me i vote for R33 GTR

hahah just my 2 cents

R34 !!!!

for oldskool, use to love the 33 but dunno lah, like the ori `Gujira' (32) more nowadays... fond memories of seeing 32 in the Bathurst races.

Newan want to trade in their 32 for my 14 ? LOL!!!

I like them all! But i have to say R33 for now.

If money aint a thing, then I would love to be in a 34. Who wouldnt!?

R34!!......... but prefer the four door version....... dunno why..... I think it's because it looks more balanced :D