Yellow RX-7 EFINI

asrafsani

Some shots of our friend's Mazda RX-7 near Ampang lookout point..
http://blog.asrafsani.com/ferrari-355-rx7-latihtubi-shoot/

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3381/3486916115_67bde4c3f4_o.jpg
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3403/3487732960_0784b95482_o.jpg
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3627/3487731340_6e363597fd_o.jpg​

Nice modded RX.

er, the car looks a lot nicer without the chicks.....:biggrin:

ken.. I'm afraid I have to agree with that..
actually the session include a yellow Ferrari F355, but I found this modded rx7 more appealing to me

asrafsani,

It's alright bro. Different ppl with different taste. I prefer see just cars, and appreciate its beauty.
Girls pulak must be set aside, and admire them separately. if not they jealous....

Anymore nice ride pics to share?

Bump: asrafsani,

It's alright bro. Different ppl with different taste. I prefer see just cars, and appreciate its beauty.
Girls pulak must be set aside, and admire them separately. if not they jealous....

Anymore nice ride pics to share?

wat about the abang at pic. no2....later he also jealous us pulak?

ken - I'll post when there is more..
mingz - dun worry about the abang - he provides the ferrari and his camera cost 20k+..

Bump: ken - I'll post when there is more..
mingz - dun worry about the abang - he provides the ferrari and his camera cost 20k+..

nice shots there bro. like the clean and simple mod of the 7.

where is that anyway?

then i'm the 1 who get jealous pulak...:adore:....:rofl:

Nice ride !

See? Wouldn't the world be a better place without GT-wings? I can never understand why most imports just needdddd to have a gt-wing on them, just spoil the shit out of the car.

This RX-8 is a perfect example of how much nicer a ride can look without any association with GT-wings.

For me la obviously. :biggrin:

Nice ride !

See? Wouldn't the world be a better place without GT-wings? I can never understand why most imports just needdddd to have a gt-wing on them, just spoil the shit out of the car.

This RX-8 is a perfect example of how much nicer a ride can look without any association with GT-wings.

For me la obviously. :biggrin:

err...dude...err...it's RX-7 ler...

its a '7' bro nitrus....u too tensed up about the GT-wing issues edi kah...hahaha

Damnnn what an embarassment .. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Yes yes RX-7 hahahaaa thanks for correcting me u taikors