Xmods RC

Wa. Are you living near The Mines ah? (ahh, shouldn't recommend you to The Mines, you have bought so much) hahaha
Hey, how bout we make a Zerotohundred Xmods Team ah??? haha. I order the stickers already, not yet arrived. hehe
I wan't bodykit, they still don't have. aiyo.

I mean there will be xmods race ( as the indian said), at The Mines, we put zerotohundred stickers on the car and "race for ZTH" lo. hehe.
Which stickers ah... i donno oh. I saw stickers there, i order lo. Paid RM30 lo.

AA Batteries Powered. Haven't put on new weight reduction parts. Put the AA has added up far lot more weight. Ai...
AAPoweredXmods.jpg

AAPoweredXmods2.jpg

AAPoweredXmods3.jpg

Check your PM too.

how fast it is?... i think i want to put 6 x AAA battery...seriously if u use 1000mAh kind of battery hell of fun...hehe i own 4 piece now...

Erm. This is faster than the previous. The AAs give more punch and lot lot more run time.
First time, i use NiCd punya lo. Then, bought the 800mah NIMH, weaker la. haha
I just gave it headlight. Very very light. hehe

hehe headlight?... diy or u bought the xmods punya?... hey u mean by fixing the shaft will solve my 4wd problem ka?... i thought is my gear problem not the shaft?...

hei guys the new kit cost RM199? + AWD is 99 ?

and how much are those accessories like suspension and ETC.

by the way http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../members/satriassseeezzz.html how to apply the member ship :) thanks dude can't wait to join you all "if i can afford to get it " so tempting . i check out some sites like you tube with video .. you search for XMOD you can all alot of drifting clips :P

mmmm membership for Toy City bro .

er how come so expensive one ... those 1/10 scale dift RCs is cheaper for their parts.

well i visit to some of the website that are selling xmod accessories .. the price is cheaper even though convert to Ringgit

http://ikinari-rc.com/xmods/index.html
got this from the net :) nice video . Xmod really can drift , but is it abit late to start .. cause the stuff is already been out for some time like Edwards says.

why suddenly wanna sell the car kit ? i thought you are playing it now ?
so now sien liao a ?

juman,

coz im busy with my work already... even if u want to buy my suspension kit oso i want to sell...

btw juman the small sticker and da vinyl at the subaru it come together like that.... coz its the special edition subaru car from hpi racing