Xenix Xenix Xenix

ahahahahahahaha...
car talk become SEX talk d...

CREATE a channel..!!!!!!!!!

PAPAYA, I didnt take my phone out.. But I call you back with my house number but you never pickup also wat.. Your voice mail introduction power huh.. Hehehehe

Yo everybody. Sorry la.. didnt online yesterday. Hehehehehehe

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Dec 7 2004, 17:28
this therad specially for Xenix to reply lor...since he's just LOVE to reply ALL the thread :P
been following the topic.... can't help from :lol: :lol: :lol:

u guys really want to kena him (xenic) :D

anyway, can't wait to c you crazy hondarians this saturday! :P

Well.. they didnt want to kena me...

It is just that I am being respected.. Muahahaha

Always look on the bright side...
:)

Sunshine after the rain..

sun shine after rain..........!!!!!!!!!! sound like a song name??????what song ah??? :unsure:

Yeah man...

You going out to drag.. But rainning.. Nevermind.. there is always sun shine after the rain..

You lose tonight.. Never mind.. go for more lesson and you will surely win tomorrow.. Hehehehe

APRC!!

Originally posted by little_monster+Dec 9 2004, 11:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (little_monster @ Dec 9 2004, 11:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-fifty-50@Dec 9 2004, 11:20
sun shine after rain..........!!!!!!!!!! sound like a song name??????what song ah??? :unsure:
hahahha.... APRS theme song mah.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
APRS is got KIDS.

We are all going to APRC...