to Mr.zero4 & Mr.Xenix

Originally posted by zero4@Dec 13 2004, 09:16
smoke?? i wasnt even reving high bro

you wanna test? come carlos and test with us then
i think one day.. i want to test with u laa.. hehehe..

but gimme handycap match laa.. 2 tiang ..ehheeh sure at the finishing line u can still tapau me maaa.. huhuuhu :lol: :P

sepat urs more power lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

mine is nothing, really, no powerrrrrrrrrrrrrwohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Originally posted by zero4@Dec 13 2004, 09:49
sepat urs more power lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

mine is nothing, really, no powerrrrrrrrrrrrrwohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
aiyoo..yours type R with standard b16 like me.. of course laa u can easily rocket to finishing line with one hand rubbing your nose.. hehehe.. ... :lol: :P

when free to go yam cha laa?? ;)

when u free i gree godfadda free we yam cha lohhhhhhh

but seriously, type r good for race but not good for drag

drag setup very expensive ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

hahaha....

did u guys heard... (dunno is it real or not...) (but it's unbelievable)

the sepang VTEC CAT.. new record... 11.5sec (ROCKET)

did any 1 knew abt it... (correct me if i'm wrong)

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 13 2004, 12:04
hahaha....

did u guys heard... (dunno is it real or not...) (but it's unbelievable)

the sepang VTEC CAT.. new record... 11.5sec (ROCKET)

did any 1 knew abt it... (correct me if i'm wrong)
i onli know ah lai and tung zung clock 11.7, and 11.8

Mydog, We are not smokes.. But you nearly lead us to Johor.. till I scream inside the car yelling at zero4 telling him to make a left turn or else we are going to Johor.. hahahahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 13 2004, 14:00
Mydog, We are not smokes.. But you nearly lead us to Johor.. till I scream inside the car yelling at zero4 telling him to make a left turn or else we are going to Johor.. hahahahahaha
HAHAhHAHAHHAHhahAHHAHAHAhah

damn funny, woi!! wrong way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no la....purposely la Xenix..coz we are heading Ampang area lor....:)...hahaha....but fishing in Johor also nice lor....

But we are going to Carlos...

You nearly miss lead the blur King zero4... hahahahaha

I love that part.. "I am mynndawg.."
Then i reply.. "I am Xenix" hahaha

I saw you when we are inside Sepang.. but your didnt great me.. So I also dowan to great you la... Hahahahahaha

~Lansi~