(WTA) Which suction kit is the best for performance

slj

Guy....what suction kit u all using on ur ride....which one is the best among all (HKS, Pipecross...etc) :confused_smile: drop in or open pod??

Currently i'm using ralliart drop in type.....feel like air restrict when get on high rev. and i tested on trust drop in.... It much better than the ralliart.....So, wht u guys think ...which the best .....I thinking to change to open pod suction kit....

Pls share some opinion....:embaressed_smile:

hks ??....drop in or open pod......???

actully how much is the complete suction kit??

dun buy suction kit very expensive
open pod sure is better

bro leslie,

sard which model....??
but i heard hks power flow is the best ....??

CYBEREVO even better flow.....ask leslie.....he in the process of making 1 :))

how it look like bro??
u mean cyberevo concept???

ARC look cool...but i think the price also look cool ..am i rite??

arc is also very good... but a bit expensive.. unless you got budget.. then ARC... (i would too)...

dd... you put me on the table again!!!!
anyways!!!...it was just a thought lah...
since you guys ask... its a direct air ram ... !!!
LOOK AT THE HEADLAMP!!

NICE !!! but need to think about rainny days in malaysia!!!hehehe....
piper cross is also rated one of the best!!!! but it's not ment for our cars!!!

slj,
open pod sard.. duno whats it called.. but it's the biggest looking round cylinder shaped blue colour by sard!! rated top 10 of best air-filters...cant remember which uk website..

hahaha...but u willing to open a hole on it or not??????

Hi all ,
If u guys interested , i saw one ARC power flow for CT9A (used) but still 'cun'.
with orange colour filter with ARC letter on the filter. price is rm650 nego.

air induction

Althou i m on HKS open pod but sheilding on CF box, gives u lower temp
but on Dyno testing gain actually can be seen on Apexi open pod compared to my HKS........

My advise if you can't spend on open pod with shielding, the best would be a drop in like ARC or Monster.