kian shop located above above x-factory exhaust shop.beside millenium
motorsport.patrick shop is in front of links performance.there's a row of shop
in front of it.u just go straight n look at ur left.
Haha.. I did asked a guy at that shop, he oso dunno where infinite is located. I think he misunderstood me as 'internet' instead of 'infinite'. Lolz. Neway, thanks bro.
Ahhh... what a frustration. I went to a shop called 'LINKS' 2day. No one bothers to entertain me. Izit bcoz i juz wear t-shirt & sandal stuff like that? Izit that i need to wear like a couple of guys entering with office attire after me so that they will entertain me? Hmmm...
Entering the jacked up AMG, I am immediately greeted by its noticeably higher seating position, almost in between that of a car and a real life SUV. This is not the sort of hot hatch I was expecting...
U r welcome to joint Malacca Sprint Test on 21/12/08 at Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Rambai @ 0900 to 1700 for on the road car only. At the moment there is no 4wd battle on that day, but we try to...
Recently my car got some issue with the block. I used caltex delo400 for my engine and suddenly it just "pop" and stop moving. No matter how i crank, it just can't start. Initially, i thought that ecu...