[WTA] K&N Performance Air Filter

Classico

Jun 25, 2005
Does anyone know how much is the price for K&N air filter? And where can i get it from in Penang? Thx Thx.... :)

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
Classico said:
Does anyone know how much is the price for K&N air filter? And where can i get it from in Penang? Thx Thx.... :)
depends on what type of fitler u wan lor..drop-in or mushroom...may cost u around 200 and above...u can try speedworks penang and see.

[size=-1]SPEEDWORKS PENANG
No. 301, Jalan Perak
10150 Georgetown
, Malaysia
Tel:
604 281 6098 Fax: 604 282 2036.[/size]

Classico

Jun 25, 2005
lonewolf said:
depends on what type of fitler u wan lor..drop-in or mushroom...may cost u around 200 and above...u can try speedworks penang and see.

[size=-1]SPEEDWORKS PENANG
No. 301, Jalan Perak
10150 Georgetown
, Malaysia
Tel:
604 281 6098 Fax: 604 282 2036.[/size]
Oh,thanks for the information.Anyway,will this installation of K&NAir filter will void the car warranty?

The McLaren P1 LM is one of the few ultra exclusive examples that made first public appearance at the Goodwood Festival of Speed last week and left something special to remember.

It completes the hillclimb in a blistering 47.07 seconds,
making it the fastest road-legal car to ever run the iconic course. The P1 LM beats the previous record set by Nissan's GT-R Nismo back in 2014, with a laptime of 49.27 seconds.

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/p9J0eakk2Kg"...