WTA: Injector

vh-101

Hi Sifuss.. wanna know the injector for 4AGZE, is it high or low impedance geh?

Any one tried before 4EFTE use 4AGZE injector? As far as i know, 4E injector is high impedance, so as its ECU. So if 4AGZE geh injector is low impedance, scare injector kong or generate a lot of heat when using it.. pls help ! hehe

Bro Caleb.. not turbo also la.. just that see some one wit 4E engine use 4AGZE injector before or not only. hehe as i know is ECU high impedance and use low impedance injector will have a problem lar.. so need to see if 4aGZE injector is high or low impedance, if really one high and one low, how to solve the problem?

oo...but can u tell me wat different in tis hi and lo impedance?? wat it means leh..

Err.. it basically means the ohm of the injector.. they are two types of it. one is high and one is low.. high de will pump less fuel to ur combusion chamber while low de will pump more fuel..

so if ur ECU is high ohm and ur stock injector is also high, then a low ohm injector will cause it to pump more fuel to ur chamber there and maybe will be no good for the spark plug cuz of unburn fuel lo.. i'm not quite too sure also ..haha

Pls correct me if i am wrong..

wei wei . no one help ar? this is very interesting thread also wor.. haha by this u can know ur engine can ngam which type of injector wor ! hehe Next time wanna boost higher easy get injector ma..haha help help ! hehe