Hello all Vtec Sifus of ZTH.com
I'm a noob in these car modifcation issues but i wanna learn more and i think this will be the best place for me to learn.
Im currently driving a stockie civic ES with k20a3 running on 155 horsies on engine. My question is,
what other availability do i have to improve the HP ? I know some ppl say k20aR will be a good option as it's 220HP on engine and can produce about 180BHP (correct me if im wrong).
if there is no other better option, how much will it cost me to do this k20aR? will it be a hassle for me? has anyone successfully fit the engine into an ES? i dont want my car to be in the hospital 4 days out of 1 week.
Please provide me a good solution which is reliable and economical as im still a student :D
Thanks you!
Hope to learn more from you all sifus. dont flame me if i sound childish.
I'm a noob in these car modifcation issues but i wanna learn more and i think this will be the best place for me to learn.
Im currently driving a stockie civic ES with k20a3 running on 155 horsies on engine. My question is,
what other availability do i have to improve the HP ? I know some ppl say k20aR will be a good option as it's 220HP on engine and can produce about 180BHP (correct me if im wrong).
if there is no other better option, how much will it cost me to do this k20aR? will it be a hassle for me? has anyone successfully fit the engine into an ES? i dont want my car to be in the hospital 4 days out of 1 week.
Please provide me a good solution which is reliable and economical as im still a student :D
Thanks you!
Hope to learn more from you all sifus. dont flame me if i sound childish.