Working environment

simplythebest

How is the working environment out there? Do you get backstabbed always? meaning you quit this company, then move to another company, yet you still got backstabbed. How to avoid being backstab? In this world, there will be someone better than you.

Small or Big company.

Please also state why you choose this particular company, some people go for big company, small go for smaller company.

Big company - Good facilities
Small company - Less competitor

Let's discuss. :rock:

simplythebest said:
How is the working environment out there? Do you get backstabbed always? meaning you quit this company, then move to another company, yet you still got backstabbed. How to avoid being backstab? In this world, there will be someone better than you.

Small or Big company.

Please also state why you choose this particular company, some people go for big company, small go for smaller company.

the people who backstab in my last company...end up getting stab in real life...paid some person to stab them with a knife......

to avoid getting backstab.....stab the potential backstaber first...so he cant stab u.........
create fear...because fear is just an illusion....
dont get to close with working mates..i dont....cause they will try to take advantage of u..........

Stab them? You want to spend your whole life behind the steel bars? :rofl:

Like what you said, you don't mix with them often/close, because they will take advantage of you.

Care to explain more how they take advantage of you? :smile:

simplythebest said:

Small or Big company.

yes it is a warzone here...either u kill ppl or ppl kill u

simplythebest said:
Stab them? You want to spend your whole life behind the steel bars? :rofl:wei i am not telling you to stab them i said get some one to stab them la.....

Like what you said, you don't mix with them often/close, because they will take advantage of you.

Care to explain more how they take advantage of you? :smile:
they will nice to you for some reason....then later stab your back when they already got what they want......

becareful of women working mates because they are the mother of all backstabbers.........

my working environment is so so la.It is true,dog eat dog world espeacially female,never under estimate their power.It is typical la..office politics.

escaflowne said:
my working environment is so so la.It is true,dog eat dog world espeacially female,never under estimate their power.It is typical la..office politics.
care full with females they stab the deepest..........

Yea man...there was one.Small small but dun under estimate her,laugh infront stab you behind.Btw,what she come out is all sort of shit and kena fuk is me and the whole team...haha

How did they backstab a person? I still don't quite get it.

Talking thrash? saying that he often come late to work? didn't finish the task in time?

Because everything is based on proof and evidence what.

:dancing2:

simplythebest said:
How did they backstab a person? I still don't quite get it.

Talking thrash? saying that he often come late to work? didn't finish the task in time?

Because everything is based on proof and evidence what.

:dancing2:
back stabbing is:
-stealing your client
- closing you deal for u
- talking bad about u to others
- downgrading u to zero
-creating a situation to make u loose self confidance
- making u feel like a looser
- destroying your reputation
- paying some one to stab u with a penknife......

the world is like that..sometimes depend on your luck. My first job was not bad...i was the younger in the office and the culture of there is still ok....i got a good manager who always help and guid me also protect me from being"disturb" by other dept.

second job is a very sudden change....i move into china...inside a company with Hongkies...local chinese, malaysian and singaporean....can feel the culture diff....Hongkies like to play politics rather than working....local chinese are good in taichi...malaysians are selfish and singaporean are very conservatives......quite an experience...

third job...is in a singapore company's office in HK..so far still ok coz i am the king here...becoz i m still the only one in charge here....less politics...but boss is very typical china men....pay is no good...anyway i did learned alot of things by handling from the set up,registration of the office to purchasing and administration reports to HQ...hope the next job will be better atleast can have some saving every month...

but how do you all view beautiful women/girl? some really beautifull girl i know in this IT industry (technical not saleS) really cannot work......

my working environment sucks. haveto deal with different plp every day,havto work with diff collegues evryday,have to hear then nag if u dono your job, especially when your new,sumtimes have to serve royalty or rockstar or singer ..hurh....hav to wait till contract ends,sucks.

My policy very simple .....
Become the good boy .... the good listener ...this fella kutuk abou that fella listen only....then that fella kutuk about this fella ...listen only ...in the end ah everybody comes and have kutuk session with me ....:p ....

But I guess the backstabing is a bit normal ready ....I think people only back stab u when they see u a threat in the company ....or they simply dont like u ..... If you feel that ur not liked just steer clear from having anything to do with them......

But shit , I tell u being a guy is bad man ....... u tend to have to through a lot of shit compared to your female counterpart .....they just have to act helpless ......

The worst backstab would be to frame u for sexual harassment ...that one sure die ...very seldom people believe guys in this issue....

I got once case where this girl like one particular guy but then that guy tak layan ....after a while this guy became a couple with a new girl in the company ....this earlier girl frame that fella that he sexual harassed her man ....

Shit ... they issued a notice for the guy asking him to leave the company ...... Teruk man

Be wise ... Be care full