Who is interested to get an airconditional professional certificate?Please contact me

All Other Stuff

Who is interested to get an airconditional professional certificate?Please contact me

mirapower

If you are interested to get an airconditional professional certificate and qualify to be an airconditional engineer,I can help you for that.You will save alot of time and money for futhur study at any colleage or university.Beside that,you still need to pass many exams in order to get the certificate.You can forget all of this matters right now if you think there are too troublesome for you.

I can help you to get an airconditional professional certificate immediately.This is the best of the best airconditional professional certificate from Carrier company in local here.Carrier was a person name who INVENTED airconditional and still is the biggest airconditional company in the world to this day,Carrier is one of the fortune 500 companies and a listed company at new york stock exchange currently.This professional certificate is recognised by all the airconditional companies from around the world.Usually you need 5 years working experience in airconditional line and pay few hundred thousands ringgit for the course fees and pass the difficult exams in order to get this kind of professional certificate qualification,no joking with you.

For those who is working in airconditional line without a certificate or those who need an airconditional certificate immediately to look for a good job at a big firm.PLEASE DO NOT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY TO GET IT FROM ME BECAUSE SOMETIMES ONE CERTIFICATE CAN CHANGE YOUR WHOLE LIFE AND PROBABLY YOU WILL MAKE ALOT OF MONEY IN A FEW YEARS TIME FOR SURE IF YOU WORK AT THE BIG AIRCONDITIONAL COMPANY,I SWEAR TO GOD.PLEASE THINK ABOUT IT AND YOUR FUTURE MOST IMPORTANTLY.

IM ASKING IT FOR RM30K only and the price is NEGOTIABLE for serious buyer only(included training service if you wanted to learn from my father about airconditional,he is the best airconditional engineer and designer currently in malaysia here,he had done many high rise building in klang valley areas).

If you are interested and serious to get it from me.Please pick up your phone call and contact me right now at 0163278975 then we can discuss over there,my location is in puchong.Anyway,thank you for reading and have a nice day.

http://i421.photobucket.com/albums/pp293/australiastampcollector/5-27.jpg

Re: Who is interested to get an airconditional professional certificate?Please contac

Bumps..............................This certificate is still available.

Re: Who is interested to get an airconditional professional certificate?Please contac

Write your reply...