wonder a club suzuki swift cultus

sharkz_swift

wats up dude im just wonder did any club in malaysia got only swift cultus gathering just like australian or new Zealand?:regular_smile:

I also feel like that, but none of them are free for that... I feel so jealous with toyota club, Nismo club, Daihatsu club and etc who have a very good relationship with others...:sad_smile:

why don't you guys make one? :) maybe got some interested to join

so anybody volunteer to lead da club? if someone can make website just like redlinegti its easily to share experience n lovely car dude..

u need voting to b leader ist??...haha
everybdy can make like redlinegti..u, crazzy, amat..

is a good idea bro..y not
try ur best..make like TT session..crazzy really interested wei.
aku support kau..

what about u amat???..zim???

Just join Suzuki club Malaysi la. At least suzuki malaysia sponsor TT ka konvoi ka.

If any TT they make just be there in time and at least come with 5 old swift or more.

Badan x sakit nak kuar duit

sharkz_swift said:
so anybody volunteer to lead da club? if someone can make website just like redlinegti its easily to share experience n lovely car dude..

I think 212 is the one who can lead the club. He's really oldtimer for time being as I know. Maybe candy can talk with him coz candy is very brilliant person. He knows everything about ssgti.
:shades_smile:

Give a vote here:

Join ni dah cukup

http://www.suzukiclubmalaysia.com/

No need for new presiden. this club fully endorse by suzuki malaysia automobile. Kalau diarong sombong sangat komplen kat Noormala SMA.

If we make another club exclusive to us, waste time, waste money and waste freindship coz I can bet my money here you guys will hate each other gut.

i agree. the club has already there. BUT we need to be active.easiest way is to link with magazine guy for promotion.make a huge gathering and vote for leader.
its not easy since each of us has different group but worth trying.
forget about all the bad feeling etc etc..just to make the club active and be proud. no double std..

btw, my new ride BDBxxxx. Nice to be back!

this is good for our zukis member
..but i din feel i want to join in.
still thinking...if they can giv priority easy to get G13B sparepart
i will consider..

double standard??...bukan nak mengayat..mesti ada punya.:shades_smile:
for ur info takde yg free kt KL nih.

For me I think free cannot la.. but if can get discounts for member's only that is enough.. But if you want to fullfill your free time then the club is very usefull but the club must have an active members that always can get together and discuss about anything ( a good thing ) and spread the news to all the members.. then we know about the club activiti..

so have you guyz joined http://www.suzukiclubmalaysia.com/??

i think they concentrate more on the new suzuki swift
:p

U ABSOLUTELY RIGHT CRAZZY..more on new swift.

ours one otai swift..shame on u wakaka

achaison the person can be a leader for ur club,same level with 212 jawa.u all need a leader to make ur club happening,find a sponsor if u want to convoy or doing any activity.nothing free lor in this world now.amat ask hospital serdang n hosp.sg buloh to sponsor lor..

komeng_2311 said:
achaison the person can be a leader for ur club,same level with 212 jawa.u all need a leader to make ur club happening,find a sponsor if u want to convoy or doing any activity.nothing free lor in this world now.amat ask hospital serdang n hosp.sg buloh to sponsor lor..

Sponsor? You can just go straight, heading to Level 1 Block C, and ask for "KAIN KAPAN" at Mortuary Department... :shades_smile:

scgtimk1 said:
Join ni dah cukup

http://www.suzukiclubmalaysia.com/

No need for new presiden. this club fully endorse by suzuki malaysia automobile. Kalau diarong sombong sangat komplen kat Noormala SMA.

If we make another club exclusive to us, waste time, waste money and waste freindship coz I can bet my money here you guys will hate each other gut.

thats good idea bro but sometimes they concern only a new swift dude im not sure they are really interested with us "old TimEr" or "bIg BROTHER" to them....

let say our parts is not same n we got more power to them we should rules them not THEM

sy harap anda semua dapat faham what i mean it is not kutuk or perli :regular_smile:

walaupun terpaksa bersusah payah mencari spare part untuk swift kita teruskan perjuangan anda NOT GIVE UP

sharkz_swift said:
thats good idea bro but sometimes they concern only a new swift dude im not sure they are really interested with us "old TimEr" or "bIg BROTHER" to them....

let say our parts is not same n we got more power to them we should rules them not THEM

sy harap anda semua dapat faham what i mean it is not kutuk or perli :regular_smile:

walaupun terpaksa bersusah payah mencari spare part untuk swift kita teruskan perjuangan anda NOT GIVE UP

sometimes? they only concern on new swift bro... thats y im not interested to join. Bak kata mat saleh.. "jgn dok terhegeh-hegeh"

Spare part should be no problem if u know old timer and "kaki2 rembat"... a lot of them... in dato keramat, kg baru, rawang, pj, dengkil....some says BUKIT KEMUNING the best .....
Moral of the story... be lone ranger but make friends.... :rock:

u right bro amtabx

amatabx said:
sometimes? they only concern on new swift bro... thats y im not interested to join. Bak kata mat saleh.. "jgn dok terhegeh-hegeh"

Spare part should be no problem if u know old timer and "kaki2 rembat"... a lot of them... in dato keramat, kg baru, rawang, pj, dengkil....some says BUKIT KEMUNING the best .....
Moral of the story... be lone ranger but make friends.... :rock:

:shades_smile: SO u didnt heard any suggestion or opinion from old timer and "kaki rembat" to make some teh tarik section any place like other club ..

be4 this aku pernah follow member gathering evry friday at ttdi damansara petronas kenarianz club not bad heehee.

its bout price of bodykit swift gti right now is not reasonable la.. xde ke P/U ke FIbre ke ?anybody know ?carbon fibre lagi la.. :embaressed_smile:

Why not make the suzuki swift old boys club... I think can separate from the new one.. any other suggestions...