Wira Questions

Hi, i own a Proton Wira 1.5(m) 94/95. Recently i followed my friend's Wira which is Auto, and i saw his dashboard meter lights were green, i wonder if i can change my lights dashboard lights like his one.

Since my car is already old, i wonder if it's possible for me to "bring" back the old Wira's smell. What i mean here is, can i have the old original proton wira smell in my car, i dont know any air freshner which could do that

Third, recently i sent my car for tuning after some time, and after the tuning done, each time i on my air cond, the rpm meter goes up, the car shakes and then dies. It doesnt happen when i turn off the air cond. The mechanic said it's solenoid (the air cond switch) problem, but i asked one air cond guy, which i go to, he said it's not the solenoid problem.

Thanks to all sifus:burnout:

dashboard lights,i think it can be done...just have to change the bulb.. fren tried it before...
the rest,dunno la.. dont think there's a way to get the new car smell unless by buying a new car..hehehehe..
no idea about the last Q... sorry...

Hello guys,
I own Wira 1.5 Manual 2007. What front bumper does fit, suitable and match with Wira but dont want to look very big. Hope you guys can help me.
Thanks a lot.

any suggestion also can email me to [email protected]