wira/putra/satria with EVO3 front body kit, is it legal in malaysia?

PutraEvo

Apr 30, 2005
Original EVO3 front bodykit is it legal for proton car?

any approval from JPJ?

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
to all dear sifu...

my head still blur blur la.. hope some1 can explain in more details plz..
im planning to change my dad wira into evo3 bodykit...

my ques is: jpj approve? n all sifu talking bout alter body n chasis.. wat does tat means?

if wanna add E3 bodykit must alter wira body meh?(only the head light)

so jpj approve u fit E3 bodykit but must hav proton logo izit? cannot use mitsubishi emble???

plz plz plz explain to me..

thx

zakie

Jul 7, 2005
alop kawan arr.....

mau cantek kalu, pakai saja laaa itu body kit,
its just a bodykit, it doesn't effect the chasis & engine.......
nowadays jpj only interested on the chasis and engine.......

kalu nak ikotkan sumer salah......
pandai makan, pandai simpan....
ada brani pakai saja laaaaa.....
baru motorsport !!!!!!!

kua kua kua....

LiVe oN motoRsPort !!!!

hawick

Jun 27, 2005
D'sara / S'ban
is it true that mirage hood is legal now? Or just based on some JPJ offices preferences?
Wanna install mirage hood for my car, but fed up to play hide n seek with JPJ
1 guy say it's legal, another guy say it isn't, which 1 is the answer?

You can spend hundreds of thousands of dollars on building an engine that could probably make enough power to counteract Earth’s gravitational forces but if you don’t get the tuning just right to extract the most out of that setup, it would have all gone to waste. The best way to tune a car is on a dynamometer, or dyno.

Having said that, it’s good to see that the most important part of this V8...