Wira GSR turbo Stolen !!!

Sorry to hear tat bro,did u installed any alarm system on ur car? like radiostar n etc?

Sigh...nowadays got car oso sked,haihz...planning to get captor install on my new car.

i heard insurance just pay 70% from the car value.but i'm not so sure.
afraid 2 go mid valley like this.better take bus or komuter.

i think those farker parking security pakat with the pencuri. damn sad.

is there any possibility that we could report to the mid valley office to ask them improve thier security???..maybe change all the guards or something..hehe btw gsr_evo..u really got a great car there... :frown:

hahaha, ask midvalley management to change all the security guard? i don't think so...lol ~~ my car parked @ P2,zone B

gsr_evo said:
what i seen from cctv midvalley is, they follow other car, meaning front car insert ticket to machine...the tiang will go up...then they follow the car goin' out.....

OMG Ive seen a yellow car using the same method exit behind me in mid valley before. He follow me very close during my exit from mid valley car park, im very sure if i press break he will bang into my car, its during 6-7pm, I was thinking who the hell is this bastard, cant even pay RM1 ticket. Now think twice might from the same car thief gang...

Cant remember the face or even car model...

Thoren said:
OMG Ive seen a yellow car using the same method exit behind me in mid valley before. He follow me very close during my exit from mid valley car park, im very sure if i press break he will bang into my car, its during 6-7pm, I was thinking who the hell is this bastard, cant even pay RM1 ticket. Now think twice might from the same car thief gang...

Cant remember the face or even car model...

mate, it's comment in midvalley, xpecially ppl work in this shopping centre, lol

menace2society said:
i heard insurance just pay 70% from the car value.but i'm not so sure.
afraid 2 go mid valley like this.better take bus or komuter.

fren,
if insurance only pay 70%, then you should file a claim from the consumer tribunal and claim the remaining from the management of the parking where the car being stolen. there is a case where a person win his case when his car being stolen from a parking bay but the max to claim is only rm25,000.

rainman2 said:
fren,
if insurance only pay 70%, then you should file a claim from the consumer tribunal and claim the remaining from the management of the parking where the car being stolen. there is a case where a person win his case when his car being stolen from a parking bay but the max to claim is only rm25,000.

I tot they got state down their exclusion clause,not responsible for any loss that happened,all lies on the responsibility of the owner?

rainman2 said:
fren,

really??? are you sure?? :smile:

aiyoh, bro, real sad to hear your story. buggers those mofo's...no life aR?? stela peoples car, cibai, no money dun go steal car larr...pundek wan people!!

gsr_evo said:
really??? are you sure?? :smile:

YES i'm sure. Just by stating that they not responsible in the billboard or in
the parking ticket not make them escape liability. The problem is that the victim
like us don't want to contest them in court b'cos the cost and time involve. But
since there is the consumer tribunal why not try our luck at lease, we can share the burden
of our loss with them and teach them to improve their parking bay and not just making profit
only.

rainman2 said:
YES i'm sure. Just by stating that they not responsible in the billboard or in
the parking ticket not make them escape liability. The problem is that the victim
like us don't want to contest them in court b'cos the cost and time involve. But
since there is the consumer tribunal why not try our luck at lease, we can share the burden
of our loss with them and teach them to improve their parking bay and not just making profit
only.

thanks...bro !!

partyJOE said:
how did those fucker got off the bldg... did u leave yr tickets in the car....

they follow other car ...bcoz it's auto gate, i din't leave parkin' card in my car

partyJOE said:
how did those fucker got off the bldg... did u leave yr tickets in the car....

i don't leave parking in my car,what i seen from cctv midvalley is, they follow other car, meaning front car insert ticket to machine...the tiang will go up...then they follow the car goin' out.....

gsr_evo said:
i don't leave parking in my car,what i seen from cctv midvalley is, they follow other car, meaning front car insert ticket to machine...the tiang will go up...then they follow the car goin' out.....

dat means the car infront of him must b his gang also... maybe they came in dat car lar ... because its not easy to follow behind a car.. the gate got sensor 2 bring the poll down...
anyway sorry abt yr situation bro... i was car theft victim also... i understand yr emotions man... just stay strong bro... tc

partyJOE said:
dat means the car infront of him must b his gang also... maybe they came in dat car lar ... because its not easy to follow behind a car.. the gate got sensor 2 bring the poll down...
anyway sorry abt yr situation bro... i was car theft victim also... i understand yr emotions man... just stay strong bro... tc

thx, mate !!! :tee:

partyJOE said:

Nah...they can juz follow any car out if they stick close enuf,the gate sensor won't close it the gate one.