Wira GSR turbo Stolen !!!

:angel_smile: aiyo....u 1st day know me meh?im those kinda angel ma....never get angry wif ppl one,nvm i check 1st(already checked >5 times in user CP also no use).
thanks ya...friday u sure free bor?lets hv some drink.

5115 said:
:angel_smile: aiyo....u 1st day know me meh?im those kinda angel ma....never get angry wif ppl one,nvm i check 1st(already checked >5 times in user CP also no use).
thanks ya...friday u sure free bor?lets hv some drink.

yea..bro...happy CNY

aiyo...soli 4 late reply coz cny robert rest 4 1 week.
how come there is no ang pow from u 1?
anyway tis year is my last year in receiving ang pow coz I'm getting married tis year!!!!!!:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

congratulations 5115...give me ur house address next year all ZTHians will pay u a visit

hmmmm.....i presumed i know this 5115 also ler........ putra to SEG? hahahah.... mr tan maybe?

:angry: :angry: :angry: oh~my god, one of my buddy wira evo 1 sedan white color stolen yesterday morning at setapak area....

ooh my god ..... lots of 'modified wira's'stolen in KL area ..... im scared aleady now to bring my baby to KL anymore ! ......wats happenning !

pdguy said:
ooh my god ..... lots of 'modified wira's'stolen in KL area ..... im scared aleady now to bring my baby to KL anymore ! ......wats happenning !

be careful !!!....guys~~~~~

hansc said:
hmmmm.....i presumed i know this 5115 also ler........ putra to SEG? hahahah.... mr tan maybe?

dude,how bout our futsal on every monday?resume back after world cup?

hmmm.......i am not too sure ler.......me not the organiser........ probably need to get gsr_evo to confirm with the organiser......

hansc said:
hmmm.......i am not too sure ler.......me not the organiser........ probably need to get gsr_evo to confirm with the organiser......

yeo~~sorry reply late, of course as usual after FIFA world cup....dun be lazy ok~

what if, write down (ic state code + zero to hundred + your handphone number)
EG : 07021000123100659 (penang = 07)
write using something sharp or maybe just some normal marker, nobody will suspect, they will tought its a sony code or brothers code or something.
So next time if ppl ask if we want to buy anything, we search for these number first, if have, give a call & check.
Else, we will be one of the supporters that buy stolen stuff.
If this is a good idea, spread it out, else ... its another free bump.
Cheers !!