Wilwood brake kits....

Sato

Guys,

I'm wondering...how good is this products compared to other brand like project miu, endless or brembo ?

I saw those advertisement in Option Fans hk mag and they are selling quite cheap ar...hk$9000 per kit for the CF4 with diameter of not sure 320 or 315mm.

They claimed it's the lightest....but didn't mentioned about the braking performance....

Anyone using it now ? or b4 ?

udengfahlawi said:
hk$9000 is how much RM ah?...this one american brand rite?..

Divide by 2 lor..... HK$9000 is roughly about RM4500

Sato said:
Divide by 2 lor..... HK$9000 is roughly about RM4500

woohoo... cheap for you maybe... :biggrin:

anyway, from the mags i've read, the reviews are rather good for wilwood's...

can you get them here in M'sia??

minivan said:
woohoo... cheap for you maybe... :biggrin:

anyway, from the mags i've read, the reviews are rather good for wilwood's...

can you get them here in M'sia??

For me...not cheap also...but i said....compared with other brand...it's cheaper ma !

So far, i didn't see any mag did some comparison on those brakes systems.

To get those into malaysia...can...if someone willing to go to hk.....buy it....and bring it back using his luggage...hahaha...

If not....custom charge tax on it....then....become very very expensive lor