Brake Kit for GTR34?

wah curi curi pun manyak cantik..... so bila curi curi utk i?..... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Did anyone try the Greddy 6pots?

S-Tune..cun brakes man....

Thanks for the compliments bro! :biggrin: The current market price is ranging anyway from RM25k to RM280K depend on where you got it from...Some wanna make more profit out of it, but others just wanna get rid of the old stocks..luck comes into play as well...:adore: :adore:

Wow, your brakes cost more than most GTRs - 280k

:rofl:

[PIMPIN];3533795 said:
Wow, your brakes cost more than most GTRs - 280k

:rofl:

:rofl::rofl: OMG?!! RM280k??? I'm gonna service and maintain my brakes every second from now on. Gonna wax my brakes too!

NISMO S-Tune, I only got blue coloured calipers. That's the closest I got to Endless brakes. LOL:rofl:

Agrigato-Gojaimas.....:biggrin: This brake sure can stop hard and it really bite hard like those Jap gal!! :rolleyes:

Hehehe~~~careful don't let it bite until bleeding.....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Need feedback....for those that are using aftermarket brake kit: When you are going at around 180km and pressed on the brake pedal, did your car kind of jerk slightly from the braking?? I felt it when me and Semperfi is gunning at that speed and have to step on the brake for the round about at the front....:confused: :confused: :confused: Is this feeling normal??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Bump: Need feedback....for those that are using aftermarket brake kit: When you are going at around 180km and pressed on the brake pedal, did your car kind of jerk slightly from the braking?? I felt it when me and Semperfi is gunning at that speed and have to step on the brake for the round about at the front....:confused: :confused: :confused: Is this feeling normal??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Huh...I'll be dame....just after a few rounds of hard brakes the whole things become warped already?? I though they are designed to take those hard core heat braking?? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Bump: Huh...I'll be dame....just after a few rounds of hard brakes the whole things become warped already?? I though they are designed to take those hard core heat braking?? :confused: :confused: :confused:

It could be ABS is activated. I love to see ur new brakes. Damnn sweett!!!.....

Looks like i have to paint mine in blue and stamp on Endless sticker!!!...

Did you bed them in properly when you first got them installed

It could be ABS is activated. I love to see ur new brakes. Damnn sweett!!!.....

Looks like i have to paint mine in blue and stamp on Endless sticker!!!...

Thanks...but paint yours into gold like GTR35 OEM Brembo...those are even more "garang" than Endless and look much better!! :biggrin:

[PIMPIN];3541590 said:
Did you bed them in properly when you first got them installed

Yeah..I did when I first got it as the instruction and research from the internet also mentioned to do it. Can it be didn't bed it in properly or enough that caused this jerking feeling?? :confused: :confused: :confused:

S-Tune. How's the brake problem? solved already?:confused: Hope it's solved.

Oh..didn't drive the car since the past weekend till now so didn't bother have it check out yet...I hate Monday as its the busiest day of all....

I hate Monday too.....:banghead:

Bump: I hate Monday too.....:banghead: