Brake Kit for GTR34?

Shiet .... Today is Tuesday but it felt like a Monday ..... I HATE 1st day back to work .... :banghead:

Could it be you have been "speeding" too much till Monday and Tuesday are the same for you already..haa haa haa...Now you guys don't party till overboard while Semperfi is over there already...hee hee heee....reserved some "pao" for me oh...:biggrin:

Yup, speeding from Se-Lum-Bum to KLIA, transit off to north-bound in time for BKT at I-Poo at 8pm ... :hmmmm: Probably should have stop for some "pao" with semperfi at KLIA instead :idea:

Next trip .... Labor's Day weekend .... Hoo-yah :idea:

Yup, speeding from Se-Lum-Bum to KLIA, transit off to north-bound in time for BKT at I-Poo at 8pm ... :hmmmm: Probably should have stop for some "pao" with semperfi at KLIA instead :idea:

Next trip .... Labor's Day weekend .... Hoo-yah :idea:

You mean you had missed the pao session with Semperfi?? OMG....:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Yes, semper-dude flight was alittle late on eta ... Had to make my dash up north catching the peak traffic in KL for a moment ....

Well, not sure if semperfi would be back again during the 30 April -3 May weekend? Might go for LRRP .... :smokin:

Yes, semper-dude flight was alittle late on eta ... Had to make my dash up north catching the peak traffic in KL for a moment ....

Well, not sure if semperfi would be back again during the 30 April -3 May weekend? Might go for LRRP .... :smokin:

Hmm....don't think so..as he will be up norther gathering some intel quite long this time..or should I say he kena buang state??!! Haa haa haaa:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: