who's the boss..

kelisa6009 said:
i don't plan to get gt wing lar....later i will be the new comer in the ah beng group...hahaha

ah beng group is very big and well known ler..Malaysia and Singapore no.1 famous...you say name sure people know one you know...hehehheh

butthead said:
ah beng group is very big and well known ler..Malaysia and Singapore no.1 famous...you say name sure people know one you know...hehehheh
luckly my name end with meng....if not i am sure i will be the most ah beng in this thread

bob6900 said:
all liar except me..... heheehhehe

wa.......so confidence saying out loud the biggest LIES ar......ur didi can wrap whole body of ur siham liao.....

besides, i'm the one always tell truth la, good boy ma....

BakKutT3h said:
wa.......so confidence saying out loud the biggest LIES ar......ur didi can wrap whole body of ur siham liao.....

besides, i'm the one always tell truth la, good boy ma....

haahah...another lie another INCH gone...

lie of the century? kakakakakaakakka!!
you guys are wrong! i'm an honest loyal suci dan murni fella....

bob6900 said:
lie of the century? kakakakakaakakka!!
you guys are wrong! i'm an honest loyal suci dan murni fella....

wah..upgraded adi..this is the lie of the millenia...

=.= why so many liar nowadays, who born them......?

syok ha kai meng, if no boss is the syokest, no ppl disturb...ears more silence

BakKutT3h said:
=.= why so many liar nowadays, who born them......?

syok ha kai meng, if no boss is the syokest, no ppl disturb...ears more silence
yaya...the best if she go on leave for one month...or retire early....i will be damn happy

lady boss is the women species i had ever encounter.....
imagine an elephant having menopause( dunno the spelling correct or not)...
hancur satu kampung!

hhahah..

guys
i receive sms from djgerm taikor...his car kena broke in lar....ICE kena curi....
pls becareful....

pity that taikor....hope that m*&*&(%$^@#@fu$ker kena bang by car

bob6900 said:
damn those idiotic bastards!
i think in future...when we reach our housing area...we keep low profile lar....if not..that bastard will follow us to our house and steal our thing....