who's the boss..

bob6900 said:
haiya taiko meng... this saturday we go to serdang 1st to see see.... then onli go pandan indah lo......
I will be coming down from genting in the afternoon….i will pass pandan indah then I drop by there to check out the fiber shop…don’t know open or not…this Saturday

bob6900 said:
haiz..... confuse.... dunno wut lips to put on my fish.... and her butt oso.... and dunno wut skirt for her to wear.....
me more confuse leh....what r u talking about?
hahaha..what i wan is bonnet wing to put on my car bonnet...to match my scoop

haiz.... hope they're lots of option to choose.....
i thought of going bume fibre as well la...

bob6900 said:
haiz.... hope they're lots of option to choose.....
i thought of going bume fibre as well la...
ohh..i don;t think bumi is open this saturday...
next saturday maybe lar

why not??
you booked them liao izzit?? so they closed their shop on saturday to mod your car?? hehehhe

K-Kid said:
yalah, kai meng car's bodykit must use wind tunnel to tune one...

have to tune until "pada kelajuan 160 kilometer sejam, ia akan menghasil daya tekanan menyamai berat kereta itu sendiri and melekat pada bumbung sebuah terowong" hehehehhehe

the wing i tot got 1 type only......that kenari punya type......

if anyone wan come serdang fiber shop can contact me la...i lead u there...wuahahahahahahah

(duit kopi......duit kopi ~~~)......

KAi meng... Gt wing bila??

guys, make sure u call me this saturday ok.. i miss u guys already... maybe wanto car pool ler, no money to put petrol... haha

me oso no money ler....need downgrade sport rim to 13" stock rim......not enough money to use...keke

where are all the honest gentlemens???
haiz.... never mind la.... i'm still one.... kakakak

Lovemaker said:

guys, make sure u call me this saturday ok.. i miss u guys already... maybe wanto car pool ler, no money to put petrol... haha
hahah.....u very funny..no money to put petrol...or don;t dare to show us your mod ride

Lovemaker said:

i don't plan to get gt wing lar....later i will be the new comer in the ah beng group...hahaha

butthead said:
have to tune until "pada kelajuan 160 kilometer sejam, ia akan menghasil daya tekanan menyamai berat kereta itu sendiri and melekat pada bumbung sebuah terowong" hehehehhehe
hahaha...my car not f1 lar...only qualified for f3 only

K-Kid said:
yalah, kai meng car's bodykit must use wind tunnel to tune one...
i already tested few bodypart i created...can increase my carhp up to 30%...u wan to try the new kit or not...i give u for free to try