who's the boss..

my fish ....... broke one of her bones!
the bar than is holding two sides of the rear wheel... beside the axiles....
patah!! shit.... this morning came to work.... car swaying side to side... damn!
but after thinkin of dj's prob.... he more kesian! damn.... that feeling really feel like killing !!

bob6900 said:
my fish ....... broke one of her bones!
the bar than is holding two sides of the rear wheel... beside the axiles....
patah!! shit.... this morning came to work.... car swaying side to side... damn!
but after thinkin of dj's prob.... he more kesian! damn.... that feeling really feel like killing !!

whats happen?:confused_smile:

dunno... while drving to work... back of my car swaying left and right...
tyhen when reach office... then realize the bar patah liao!

is it the long black thick round rod thing? quickly fix it o tailo very dangerous driving it in tat condition!:regular_smile:

yala....
nowaskin around.... they say quite expensive...
maybe need custom make...

tat black rod should not be jack up,maybe some shop over jack the thing n make it break! must know which part they can and cannot do to your car tailo:regular_smile:

bob6900 said:
dunno... while drving to work... back of my car swaying left and right...
tyhen when reach office... then realize the bar patah liao!

is it the lateral rod or the wheel shaft...shouldn't be the shaft lar cos that wan hard to patah wat...if swaying than should be the lateral lor...the smal thin thin one running diagonally...most severe case i saw was bent only...can straighten it back one...if not ask some fellas to weld it back for you lar if can..save money :P

butthead said:
is it the lateral rod or the wheel shaft...shouldn't be the shaft lar cos that wan hard to patah wat...if swaying than should be the lateral lor...the smal thin thin one running diagonally...most severe case i saw was bent only...can straighten it back one...if not ask some fellas to weld it back for you lar if can..save money :P

weld ka? what happen if u do hair-pin corner at 100km/h and it break? shld i hold on to steering or jump out of car with my parachute becos i m heading down Genting hill in no time :biggrin:

yes u r right! seldom i see it break oni saw once the whole rod "bengkok" a bit nia! :)

Tohsan said:
weld ka? what happen if u do hair-pin corner at 100km/h and it break? shld i hold on to steering or jump out of car with my parachute becos i m heading down Genting hill in no time :biggrin:
hehehe...better get new one lar...of go to chop shop find one

ya lor..... damn dangerous la...
the whole car like giving way/breakin in to pieces feel....

i called ultra racing.... they dun have it.... custom make oso cannot...
haiz.... so he gave me a number to call... now waiting for his reply....

bob6900 said:
i called ultra racing.... they dun have it.... custom make oso cannot...
haiz.... so he gave me a number to call... now waiting for his reply....
spare part shop don't have meh?
or u can try perodua ..that wa sure got wan

i'm checking out the price....
coz ori parts are damn expensive.... if wit that price can buy a better wan wit better performance... i dun mind paying x-tra....
i just dun understand how it broke!

bob6900 said:
i'm checking out the price....
coz ori parts are damn expensive.... if wit that price can buy a better wan wit better performance... i dun mind paying x-tra....
i just dun understand how it broke!

if it is too expensive...maybe you can go Sunway there look for the adjustable latereal rod...i know Cusco has made one for our car...but dunno the price...meantime i try go spare part shop ask for you the price see...

bob kor...sorry i off work a bit too late today couldn't help you go ask...but i called them...this particular shop don't have the item in hand...but if you interested they can ask the actual price for you...they said agak agak it will be around RM200 for that rod...

if you want you can call them directly at

03-78779400
WJ Auto at S.E.A Park

or

03-787732288
PH Auto as S.E.A Park also

both spare parts shop, quite much the cheapest around PJ lar..