who's the boss..

last few week i saw some post selling the adjustable lateral rod at kelisaclub/k2oc. similar to what butthead mention but rsr brand. his nick is chanyee...try do a search. a bit pricey...rm400

i asked bout the cusco bar...
2nd hand from japan.. rm450!! mati la this time...
stock wan oso cost around 200++.....
btw, thanx butty for checking out for me....

bob6900 said:
i asked bout the cusco bar...
2nd hand from japan.. rm450!! mati la this time...
stock wan oso cost around 200++.....
btw, thanx butty for checking out for me....
so get the thing replace already?

need advice!!

brothers out here..... me need help.........
should i custom make the bar? buy back the stock wan? or buy that cusco adjustable? HELP.............................!!

bob6900 said:
should i custom make the bar? buy back the stock wan? or buy that cusco adjustable? HELP.............................!!
if u plan to get ur engne transplant..better get a better wan to prepared for the hp and ur pro driving style...go for the cusco....or better still custome made it

ya.... now damn merunsing kan,,....
car cant drive liao leh..... last night left it in my office....
meng, if you were me, wut will you take?

bob6900 said:
if i got the cash..then i go for the better wan..we don't change this rod so frequent wan...so go for better wan...

bob6900 said:

Get the good quality wan lah, after all change once will last u a very very long time since u are so "see mun" driving style!:biggrin:

bob6900 said:

stock also can lar i think...it has no difference i think...not that the cusco one is made out of gold or titanium wat...

K-Kid said:
I think if the fella willing to sell 300 bucks then can buy la...

RM300 also have to think lar...jus a piece of metal wor...somemore...dunno use so long adi got metal fatigue or not wor..

FYI...K2OC fellas like to sell their stuff almost the same price they bought...tak ingin rugi...the best deal that has ever happened in K2OC so far..and i mean so damn far ...is Demons deal... traded out a lot of stuff before he sold his car...

butthead said:
RM300 also have to think lar...jus a piece of metal wor...somemore...dunno use so long adi got metal fatigue or not wor..

FYI...K2OC fellas like to sell their stuff almost the same price they bought...tak ingin rugi...the best deal that has ever happened in K2OC so far..and i mean so damn far ...is Demons deal... traded out a lot of stuff before he sold his car...

true also la...depend on you, bob

yeah ... selling at 350... but stainless steel with bearing and teflon bush....
tonite i'm gonna visit him to check out that rod!

after buying this rod....
if still patah... then nothing to say liao!