who's the boss..

Lovemaker

very very sorry me lord, i will back off from now. Do u need cold "viagra tequila" for cold off me lord? i will be around when u press the turbo n nos button melord :biggrin:

no ler... after i bored with them... i will pass it to my best student... but no one in mind now..

butty to advance already.. cannot ler... maybe bah ku teh ler... but he too quiet already.. he need to learn how to talk...

**guess what, yesterday while playing pool... i got a new target in mind... but she is malay... maybe today i'm going to make connection with her... if she comes again...

Lovemaker said:
reserve chicks are not for loan.... sorry..

hahha... it is not the question of loan anymore...we are taking it by force now...there is nothing you can do about it..MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

Lovemaker said:
butty to advance already.. cannot ler... maybe bah ku teh ler... but he too quiet already.. he need to learn how to talk...

**guess what, yesterday while playing pool... i got a new target in mind... but she is malay... maybe today i'm going to make connection with her... if she comes again...

if she "COMES" again somemore...hahah...if she dun "come"...then how??? you blame she not good lar...hehehhe

Lovemaker said:

i am not advance la...although i not beginner...i am "half bucket water"...i GF also dun have yet..heheheh

wanna try... try 2gether la....
maybe got discount 4 us leh...
try 2 hunt for more choices la..

bob6900 said:
wanna try... try 2gether la....
maybe got discount 4 us leh...
try 2 hunt for more choices la..

dun think so much lar...LSD is not a very good prospect for our car...think of how to get your tyre to grip the ground first lar..

butty.... wut you mean? not suitable for our cars?
better grip? abs ka? tyres?

love, dun la like that...
you wallop all the siham, dun even give me lick the shell...
now wan me to sponsor ka?
kalau ada extra cash,.... me hunt for japanese siham wit wasabi....

butthead said:
dun think so much lar...LSD is not a very good prospect for our car...think of how to get your tyre to grip the ground first lar..

u must encourage Bob to try kau kau before his passion for power died of ma, white rat he also don mind ma :biggrin: