who's the boss..

bak kut teh taiko.... i paiseh la.... my ice all cap ayam...

bob6900 said:
can use ka?

just kidding oni,its the same concept as titan oni cost lesser, the adjustable abs is new set for front plus installation is rm600. Can use your stock spring or other brand also can.

Tohsan said:
won't b mahal la tailo, i m also play ice on small budget also, poor married man ma,have to give milk powder to son also:confused_smile:
haha..u poor ah?

Tohsan said:
its not titan, some other species of adjustable abs,totally different concept from titan.:regular_smile:
i will go and try try u car when i free lar...taikor...can boh?

ok got to go liaw

Just install it for one day test oni,courtesy of Moon sponsorship. Today taken out already now on stock abs n spring back:regular_smile:

if pair with stock spring, will bumpy ka ? its hi-lo or soft-hard adjust ar ??

Tohsan said:
Just install it for one day test oni,courtesy of Moon sponsorship. Today taken out already now on stock abs n spring back:regular_smile:
???
u mean u now using stock abs ah?

kelisa6009 said:
???
u mean u now using stock abs ah?

i use adjustable absobers for testing on my car one day nia, then next day install in Moon car for further testing.

Just wanna test the different kinda tyres size on the same adjustable absober n also test the stock spring reaction on adjustable abs. Suprisingly when tuned correctly not bouncy.

kelisa6009 said:
wah...so when got extra i can test the abs?

don really know why the supplier keep asking us to test abs for one day oni, tats why today n tommorrow my car abs will always be different this week but that oni for me n moon onlyloh very sorry :biggrin:

wow! so many abs to test....
haiz.... it seems we have to stick to our stock abs liao la......