Can lar…I guess that time we still waiting for our seat…bob6900 said:i think after 5pm la....
Ya loh…by the time u reach also we just going to startbob6900 said:oo ya hor... that place damn lots of ppl!!
y? your siham with all the of our siham ok what….can still talk mah…but cannot go to far nia…later not enough meat to eat..take our meat to cookbob6900 said:hahahhaah.... ur siham going?
if bring mine... susah a bit leh...
we will let u know what time we start the stim boat lar..then u see whether wan to bring her along or notbob6900 said:no la.... have to go back to pick her ma...
bob6900 said:no la.... have to go back to pick her ma...

DJgErM said:taiko...if i m on diet...how ar?...wat can i do?

bob6900 said:haiyo...... i remember the place, when the chicken wings are out... people will rush for it... fuyOOoooo!! lambat sikit jilat piring saja oooo!!
ya lar..i prefer they sit there and eat onlybob6900 said:they all talk cock means dangerous liao!!
kelisa6009 said:ya lar..i prefer they sit there and eat only

u wan to keep on diet to produce better sperm izit?DJgErM said:taiko...if i m on diet...how ar?...wat can i do?
haha..taikor....nvm lar..the next TT u belanja sky juice lar...bob6900 said:thousand apologies!!!
cant make it last night.. after the seminar, got entertainment to do, in fact the whole office ppl have to entertain the spoke person from singapore...
aND i left my phone in my car..... damn!!