who's the boss..

hahahhaah.... ur siham going?
if bring mine... susah a bit leh...

bob6900 said:
hahahhaah.... ur siham going?
if bring mine... susah a bit leh...
y? your siham with all the of our siham ok what….can still talk mah…but cannot go to far nia…later not enough meat to eat..take our meat to cook

haiyo...... i remember the place, when the chicken wings are out... people will rush for it... fuyOOoooo!! lambat sikit jilat piring saja oooo!!

but ok la....the food ok.... just that we must be more aggresive!! hahahah

bob6900 said:
haiyo...... i remember the place, when the chicken wings are out... people will rush for it... fuyOOoooo!! lambat sikit jilat piring saja oooo!!

tats right! its like hungry wolf,whoever is late will be empty handed:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
ya lar..i prefer they sit there and eat only

u can oni talk cock freely if they are busy talking with the other siham,othewise they will concentrate on every word u say when they have nothing to do,one wrong word u will kena siham gigit like poor Bob tailo :biggrin:

kelisa6009 said:
ya lar..i prefer they sit there and eat only

u can oni talk cock freely if they are busy talking with the other siham,othewise they will concentrate on every word u say when they have nothing to do,one wrong word u will kena siham gigit like poor Bob tailo :biggrin:

thousand apologies!!!
cant make it last night.. after the seminar, got entertainment to do, in fact the whole office ppl have to entertain the spoke person from singapore...
aND i left my phone in my car..... damn!!

bob6900 said:
thousand apologies!!!
cant make it last night.. after the seminar, got entertainment to do, in fact the whole office ppl have to entertain the spoke person from singapore...
aND i left my phone in my car..... damn!!
haha..taikor....nvm lar..the next TT u belanja sky juice lar...