who's the boss..

i believe that fella driving satria gti... and he is just here to kacau to have fun... some ppl just like to enjoy the moment ppl get mad over them... so just ignore him le... most of his post i read were trying to kacau ppl only... no point wasting time on it.:Not_Impressed:

hahaha...this guy terpijak the bunch...hahahaha....now the whole gang come and wallop him...

die pest...DIEEEEE

btw in term of the strenght of the body i think atos is more tougher right..and i can remember someone said that it's heavier..another thing the L2 or L9 engine their pickup are more powerful than the stock one right..

Heavier doesn't necessary mean stiffer, a good chassis design can be light and stiff.

Kenari can transplant K3-VET! :cyclops:

tq for the info,k-kid..btw K3-VET in how much ar..can u suggest to me any kenari woksyop..or where can i buy their xcessories..

shiosis said:
btw in term of the strenght of the body i think atos is more tougher right..and i can remember someone said that it's heavier..another thing the L2 or L9 engine their pickup are more powerful than the stock one right..

L2 n L9 also stock ma when it is under daihatsu brand :biggrin:

shiosis...dun think so much about modding first...get the car and drive it around for sometime before modding it...must give it some tender loving care before screwing it mar...like chicks...hahahaha

jus dun plan so far ahead first...

butthead said:
shiosis...dun think so much about modding first...get the car and drive it around for sometime before modding it...must give it some tender loving care before screwing it mar...like chicks...hahahaha

ohh...that y ur car still stock lar...slowly screwing the car...one part by one part...

butthead

just wan to chaeck with you...4.5 meter of thermo wrap for the exhaust enough or not to wrap the extractor?

kelisa6009 said:
ohh...that y ur car still stock lar...slowly screwing the car...one part by one part...

butthead

just wan to chaeck with you...4.5 meter of thermo wrap for the exhaust enough or not to wrap the extractor?

dunno wor...never wrap before...but i think should be enough lar...maybe cannot wrap so far down lor...

kelisa6009 said:

butthead

His car stock also we are unable to catch up...if mod adi then we gotta add wings to our car adi, aero dynamic also not enough.

K-Kid said:
His car stock also we are unable to catch up...if mod adi then we gotta add wings to our car adi, aero dynamic also not enough.
haha...correct correct.....later we need to add few wing to our car so that can fly

butthead said:

yala..... must find out her G spot first, know how to handle her.... picit 1 time must orgasm one,,,, every angle also boleh wan..... then only you mod her ma..... if not wasted leh.....

u know where is kenari or kelisa G spot ah?
been looking for that spot quite some time and still cannot find it....hope u can help me

you all wrong la.... its the minyak punya pedal.... you accelerate she'll go crazy... hahahahahaha.......then must know the art of maintaining her orgasm.... masuk gear !!

bob6900 said:
you all wrong la.... its the minyak punya pedal.... you accelerate she'll go crazy... hahahahahaha.......then must know the art of maintaining her orgasm.... masuk gear !!
wah....damn deep leh....must learn from this sifu...