can't tell who's going to win the constructors before the championship has even started.. although most of us would have succumbed to the fact that ferrari is practically untouchable for the moment.. at least for the constructor's title..
burn ferrari down down down...
go UP ANY TEAM OTHER THAN FERRARI..!! last time got mika hakkinen nice to watch..!!now boring..c micheal zoom here n there like got nos...
don'nt really care who win.. as long as it gives a good fight.. like bring both the constructor and driver championship down to the last race, and not just two team battle for championship, better be more than 2...
for ferrari supporter like me, im sorry to say that this year ferrari is going to lose out. they r losing pace on thier car and they r pushing forward for thier new car launch.
I'd say McLaren has a very very slim chance of getting 2nd with the current line-up. Provided their cars are up to performance and not break down evey few races.
Of coz la... Ferrari giving handicap to other teams mah. Once they roll out their new car then Michael will take 10 consecutive wins... no fun la. HHAHAhah
Bump: dear all sifu, just wonder if it possible to service the roof glass or not? Mine one i saw the part that join to the connector side of the car have a gap between the car body and the roof glass. Not sure can it...
Guys,
im selling off my GTR Works Meister S1 Rims to finance my other car project.
The rims are 18 x 9 or 9.5( have to check) GTR offset. it's 5/114.3 Will clear all 4 pot or brembo brakes
im selling togther with the...