Who let the kingkong out?!!

ksgoh, no need to jealous lah.. just drive down from penang and join us for TT loh. Then u can be the new leng chai there too.. :D

drill, thanks for promoting me as leng chai in da forum... one teh ais on me... haa haa haa

elaine2284... thanks for the invitation. leng lui invite i sure turn up one... :)

:huh: :huh:
i also wanna c leng lui n leng chai at Syed Ariff...

wow :o !!! is that elaine ???
very pretty ohh... more more pretty than Fiona :D hahahah
elaine, when u invite me for a drink?? but i'm not leng chai wor.. :P

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Nov 9 2004, 13:00
wow :o !!! is that elaine ???
very pretty ohh... more more pretty than Fiona :D hahahah
elaine, when u invite me for a drink?? but i'm not leng chai wor.. :P
u go back & look for ur fiona lah...

Originally posted by uglygal+Nov 9 2004, 17:52 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (uglygal @ Nov 9 2004, 17:52 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh@Nov 9 2004, 13:25
no leng lui invites me one??
i invite u lor...
accept o not?? :huh: :huh: [/b][/quote]
finally got leng lui invite me liao......

i'm not leng lui wor..
later dun disappointed lah k..
later, dotter n daddy can go hang kai kai..

erkk...he owe me teh ais ler...coz i say he is leng chai!!!!
hahahahahhahahah

hehehe..wei ksgoh..u want him to tapau for u arr??who's gonna pay the pos laju fee??

how can i be leng chai and leng lui at the same time?!! can not leh... ksgoh, your application for a free "teh o limau panas kurang manis" has been rejected because kingkong is a leng chai and not a leng lui. but u can try your sweet talk on UG, maybe that leng lui will pos lagu u some ipoh white coffee :lol:

drill.. i also want the pantai kundor roti john. satu lagi... :)