who know shop make fibre here

p3jal

allo guys..does anyone knows shop at klang make fibre? a good shop make a fibre for my bumper.. mine at a screw hole already macam patah for put screw there...need make back the holes..now bumper not ketat the screw..make sound from bumper pulak

mine also used to have the same problem, i went to kedai ketuk, tell them to fabricate a bracket then problem solved......just make L shape enuf edi. wont costs u much.

hye danz..can i know which shop u go? sorry for the poor english hehe.my english not so good..at shah alam there got ? err really annoying that sound after bumper vibrate.

no prob bro....i get wat u mean anyways...
should be an easy job. i did mine nearby my hse only......u could do it at any kedai ketuk...

otherwise u could get those bumper bracket used on most drift cars....they tie the bumper to the body......got no sample pics...but i think u get the picture......
normally brand D1, sparco costs bout rm150++ per pair.......

if u need fibre's, u could DIY yourself....but must wear gloves la...if not itchy like hell......u can get it at hardware shops..or even ACE sells it......normally to repair boats, petrol tank etc...

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:40 AM ----------

example like this.
http://www.mudah.my/Spring+bumper+sparco-8770413.htm

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

example like this
http://www.mudah.my/Spring+bumper+sparco-8770413.htm

hye danz..can i know which shop u go? sorry for the poor english hehe.my english not so good..at shah alam there got ? err really annoying that sound after bumper vibrate.

U can try near Klang Prescott hotel there got one bodykit shop quite famous making many many big big wide wide body for wiralution, wajarution, inspiralution, also got camry vip, sentra vip, accord vip too.

Ur bodykit is originally fibre or pu or wut material ? depends how badly the hook or part to screw on is sumtimes u can use a metal sheet super glue it then it should work if budget allow u can send in ur bumper and ask most fibre shop to fabricate a mould from it and do wut design u like. :proud:

Else u can use wut DanzEterna suggest works like wonders.

oooo..i know prescot.later i try go there to rebuild back..mine is bumper evo 6 original..coz last time bought a car owner change already all bodypart from e4 to e6 hehehe.. =)

Bro dun go prescott tapi not rebuild ur bumper instead rebuild ur body mind n soul. :biggrin:

i can suggest u 1 places in cheras. our member Kit can help u on this. i been send there few times for repair & rebuild. good workmanship.. I hav PM u his no. Thks.