who is driving a DC5EK hatchback

amdfaisal

It was 830pm - 900pm, i was on my way back home (s alam) from my kampung (meru) on Friday last week. then suddenly there was this DC5... with CF hood i think (or maybe simply painted black)... demn chun...

i was heading towards pekan meru while he was heading towards kapar. then i saw the whole car... it was an EK hatch rupenya with DC5 front end... anybody knows this guy? really different le... usually see EK spec 99

yup. might be the guy from shah alam sec 19 (always park in front Brothers at 19) .. if im not mistaken. he's a doctor i guess? i dun remember.

his car damn chun n nice.

fyi i oso stay shah alam sec7. just neighbour with bro aja.

* i think las time the car been featured in hypertune. or etc2 other magazines.

i think he s a tokey of that sect 19 brothers coz i always see the car oso

tauke ka... ooo so much money le heheh... anyway personally i think it's a bit weird la... DC5 headlites are demn large le... just my 2 sen

mr bear... ur sec7 ka... where ah? me oso sek7... sek 7 baru. next time TT u can join la

pok nik said:
i think he s a tokey of that sect 19 brothers coz i always see the car oso

* dey towkey brothers is chinese la.. that guy is malay. he got clinic or shop or business there at sec19

amdfaisal said:
tauke ka... ooo so much money le heheh... anyway personally i think it's a bit weird la... DC5 headlites are demn large le... just my 2 sen

mr bear... ur sec7 ka... where ah? me oso sek7... sek 7 baru. next time TT u can join la

* me sec7 at sec6. below mb house. heheh.. sek7 baru near ar.. can can .. if u got TT just tell bro Aja then he let me know la. we all can TT together.. shah alam power!!

i think...i think... i think...so i m not dat sure lor...so if he s a malay, maybe he s a tokey of other business lah...n personally i think dc5 facelift into ek 2 door looks bulky lah..ek face looks nice on ek body..just a personal point of view,wokey..then again, lain padang lain belalang..

dc 5 and ek body can ngam ngam fit? Is that a legal convertion?

I dun mean to voice out, but I didn't believe my eyes.... 0_0 ...drooling

U all haven't see tat before kah? Came out in Hypertune also mah. If u travel on Federal HW u should be able to see him. I got a customer want to convert S2000 front on his EK hatch. But too pricey so gave up.

sasuke said:
U all haven't see tat before kah? Came out in Hypertune also mah. If u travel on Federal HW u should be able to see him. I got a customer want to convert S2000 front on his EK hatch. But too pricey so gave up.

Hmmm S2K on eg front... almost the same... :P

But mind you I'd spend that much money on something non-performance related.

heh hehh hehhh abang faisal wanna convert his CF4 front end to DC5 ni ...... :shades_smile:

then u have to change u'r plate number to 54....DC5 front end and CF4 rear end like this malay guy did....59