• MTX

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • PROKICK

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Jun 14, 2004
Pee Jayy
orait guys...which is better MTX sub's or PROkick...say if the same la both 12 inchs with double voice coil...clear and good sound..

marantz599

Nov 16, 2004
Originally posted by 4041@Mar 13 2005, 21:58
orait guys...which is better MTX sub's or PROkick...say if the same la both 12 inchs with double voice coil...clear and good sound..
is better if u be able to provide us the model
if u take the highest series in prokick to compare with MTX thunder9500, of coz MTX win

just my 2 cents

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
MTX anytime can tar pao prokick lah.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
tat mtx 9500 is the mtx high end 1 lah...if wan compare,compare wit kicker Solo X

marantz599

Nov 16, 2004
jebat
pls lah
always tok bout competition series
u think everyone can get?
compeition series strictly for competition only
if wanna comepare
sure same class same level same series lah
even consumer series JL12W7 also not stading with MTX9500

energie

Jul 19, 2004
think the kicker solox is more in the mtx rfl's league. pure spl.
the prokick maybe can outdo the lower mtx such as the thunder 4000 series, but other than that, there's no comparing.

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
Originally posted by marantz599@Mar 14 2005, 15:37
jebat
pls lah
if wanna comepare
ok fai....deleted my thread... but i tot ur 12" L7 can do it... hehehe

SOORY TO ALL FOR MY STATEMENT

dun want to talk bout ice anymore coz wuz ICELESS now....

Charles

I brake very late....
Jan 7, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
MTX 8000 series are affordable, comes in a beautiful cast aluminium frame and can kick ANY Prokick's butt.

marantz599

Nov 16, 2004
Originally posted by aljebat+Mar 15 2005, 07:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (aljebat @ Mar 15 2005, 07:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-marantz599@Mar 14 2005, 15:37
jebat
pls lah
if wanna comepare
ok fai....deleted my thread... but i tot ur 12" L7 can do it... hehehe

SOORY TO ALL FOR MY STATEMENT

dun want to talk bout ice anymore coz wuz ICELESS now.... [/b][/quote]
jebat
not to say anything
just that dun take competition series to compare with consumer series
u can give ur opinion mah
but not competition mah
rite>
coz not everyone got the chaance to get competition series sub mah

Uthzz

Mar 15, 2005
MTX all the way man , im runin on 2 twelve inche mtx subs and i dont regret it at all , planin on upgrading maybe to JL sometime soon...

Jun 14, 2004
Pee Jayy
erm ok..wht abt MTX T4512-44.. izzit good?,,wuts the price of the 8000 series?...and JL subs oni in penang rite?

jeff_v2

Jan 9, 2005
sure mtx laa maaa...
mtx us mari what...
but if compare with kicker... mtx leh tapau
yong nice subs there, urs or what...
can help me with comp vr

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
Originally posted by jeff_v2@Mar 15 2005, 19:08
sure mtx laa maaa...
mtx us mari what...
but if compare with kicker... mtx leh tapau
yong nice subs there, urs or what...
can help me with comp vr
wahh... mtx can tapau kicker a.....
sure will use MTX after this...... hehehehe

Uthzz

Mar 15, 2005
bro JL audio , can get in kl.. really intrested let me know , MTX is a good investment u wont regret it at all..

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
procrap :o sorry i mean prokick is a joke le .... sorry to say that but just to be honest <_< i've seen alot of setup but then i guess mtx road thunder also enough to shut prokick subs :) .... and thunder 9500 is not the one u supposed to compare wit SOLO X compare it with MTX RFL but i prefer solo x looks better hahahhahahahah :lol: :lol: :lol:

energie

Jul 19, 2004
I think MTX's new JackHammer will kill SoloX18" .. hehe :D
T4512 is a good sub, but I think the Prokick would be a bit louder than this particular model, pound for pound, but like I said before, quality wise is incomparable. Thunder 5500 series is probably more in the Prokick's league but chances are Prokick would get it's Pro a$$ kicked! :P