Which Perfume U Like??

then im using natural fragrance perfume...

n everyone says "what fragrance u r using? u smell good"

n i reply "natural body fragrance..."

haha... cant stop of producing it... =P

davidoff blue [for woman] smells nice
i love to smell it over my colleague's shouilder last time
hahahah
CK crave,bo liao...stop production
anna sui the angel cap bottle smells nice too
also love to smell over my xgf's shoujlder last time
sniff her 9 9
wakakakkakaka
thats y its called karma
now my darling sniffs my bvlgari

Tohsan said:
i mean on the part where .................................... :biggrin:

where wat?
i dont really understand.. :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

ah cheh... haha... get to sniff by darling tonite again... =.="

tamz18 said:
ah cheh... haha... get to sniff by darling tonite again... =.="
get sniff by ur darling oso wanna =.=" ar???
sounds like he force himself to sniff u...bad boy...
should whack him

finally i found ferarri Perfume....i think i will 2 bottle before stock finish...haha

JPG.....still love the smell till...tho its about 10 years old perfume..very sweety

My number one and the only one i stick to is Issay Miyake.
I find it very nice and neutralize the ciggies smell.

The next one im going to get is Polo Romantic or Romance, cnat remember the name. But i like the fragrance.