Which Civic is the lightest....?

hattech-v said:
hahahahha... reducing driver weight is not a good idea. too cosltly... haha

:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: wkakakakaka :P

gtmaniac said:
Well.. to reduce the weight of the driver is even more expensive.. keh..keh.

Marie Claire Bodyline, anyone..?

hahaha.. that is FUNNY!! Good one!

lazypapa said:
lightningfield
did u mean a driver like akuma?
haha...

wah ini lazypapa mulut banyak lazer la. akuma is CUTE ok. like the word he always use "kicimiaow".

but come to think of it again kan. the weight of the car can be considered equal if a very "weighty" driver drives a lightweight car such as EF or CRX, and a very-kurus-driver-with-27inch-waist driving the bulky EK 4 doors .. kan kan? a good comparison tho. LOL.

kakaka.. then me meh advantage lor?? me waist 28 inch n i drive ef8pakai spoon rims no spare tyres,no players+speakers, no alarm,(no money to buy.. :P) no gf, no family, and no need to enroll slimming course wif herbalife?? i wanna gain weight, teach me ??? cheers!!!

lightningfield

haha....
nono... cant be
the EK still heavy even with 27inch waist
if EF... haha

suprememilkman69 said:
kakaka.. then me meh advantage lor?? me waist 28 inch n i drive ef8pakai spoon rims no spare tyres,no players+speakers, no alarm,(no money to buy.. :P) no gf, no family, and no need to enroll slimming course wif herbalife?? i wanna gain weight, teach me ??? cheers!!!

you and your car are the epitome of lightness. if u kena jugak wif EK 4 doors, i donno what else to say. you teach me how to get 28 inch waist and i tell u how to get 36 inch waist. very very easy. hahahahahahahaha. this goes to hattech as well. apa pakai racing suit but looking very loose? put some weight on! hhhhahahaha

ha ha ha.

btw, i got this info today.. toyota vios weighs less than 1000kg woh.. i think its around 950kg . impressive, for a car with all the abs, srs airbag bla bla bla

harpoon said:
in thailand they already made vios with small turbocharger unit, and that's standard from factory summore

where u got the news from? interesting, the malaysian vios going to have turbo soon as well?

lightningfield said:
ha ha ha.

btw, i got this info today.. toyota vios weighs less than 1000kg woh.. i think its around 950kg . impressive, for a car with all the abs, srs airbag bla bla bla

VIOS + SLIMMING TEA / JULAP is GOOD for MOTORSPORT...hihihihihhiii

EF1 to EF9
frm carb to vtec..
every upgrading version is different weight to balance
so the the best is EF1 with solid roof..only 8++kg

bro,
i dnt think japan got vios la
as i know vios is from china
name "Tian Jin NO1" - in chinese TIAN JIN YI HAO

why? which civic is the ligthest will become
toyota vios!!!
haha....

polar-bear said:
VIOS + SLIMMING TEA / JULAP is GOOD for MOTORSPORT...hihihihihhiii

EF1 to EF9
frm carb to vtec..
every upgrading version is different weight to balance
so the the best is EF1 with solid roof..only 8++kg

then EF1 with tep R sure can fffLLLLLYYY :X-: hahaha, but this conversion legal not?