Which 1.6L used car to go?

i would prefer to buy car from man rather than lady owner. most lady onli know how to drive car but dunno to take care & maintain d car. pothole oso whack like nothing. :driver:

Married or Single. If married maybe husband take care. Like me, SUV in wife's name but maintenance done by me....hahahhahaha:biggrin:

i would prefer to buy car from man rather than lady owner. most lady onli know how to drive car but dunno to take care & maintain d car. pothole oso whack like nothing. :driver:

Ya lady drivers they love holes even more than us guys. :confused:

any accident record on that putra or not..check front frame condition..inside rear trunk..spare tyre well..under body chasis..tyre well..absorber mount area..

is 100% accident free... Already passed puspakom inspection :biggrin:

congrats! take some nice pics and show to us? :D
any plans for mods?

Ok, After completed those minor minor reparing, will upload some picture.

Manual or auto?

Haha, you're the expert one of course let you handle it. :biggrin:

Of coz is Manual ... :biggrin:

Passed puspakom inspections doesnt mean the car is 100% accident free, dude.

i owned a used satria neo before, the car had accident on the door and the frame below, yet the car passed both b5 and b7.

Ya lady drivers they love holes even more than us guys. :confused:

Guys loves different holes lah! probably maybe not you....hahahhahahhaha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:08 PM ----------

Passed puspakom inspections doesnt mean the car is 100% accident free, dude.

i owned a used satria neo before, the car had accident on the door and the frame below, yet the car passed both b5 and b7.

I think to them unless it is joined in the middle.....:banghead::banghead:

Guys loves different holes lah! probably maybe not you....hahahhahahhaha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:08 PM ----------

I think to them unless it is joined in the middle.....:banghead::banghead:

1 hole enough la. Too many holes, more headache. :rofl:

His alignment always cabut, camber also kena chop.....hahahhahhahaha:rofl:

That is when he purchased his Used Car.....unknown history.....:banghead:

You see, you see. He so fast can change it to lug nuts already. :biggrin:

Talking about lugs nuts holes la. Don't too many.

Used car history surely unknown ma lol.

Maximum only 5 lug nut holes, where got too many. :rofl: