Where to go to make custom car stickers?

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
Originally posted by Kusa@Jan 25 2005, 15:55
fri nite cannot la boss.. gf's birthday dinner..

unless i go tgif life center la..

let u know la k?
ok no prob, plan again after that

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Kusa : Tom's Stickers are where we did the Pro-Hatch stickers leh... of course good la.. but far only for my liking :lol:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Originally posted by Kusa@Jan 25 2005, 16:08
oo is it? haha okay la then.. as long as they respect intellectual property! :D

quite near to my place, will check them out later.
serious?? i wanna go thr also but have forgotten the way man.. maybe u can bring me.. :ph34r:

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
the new underground shop also make custom sticker ma...
at pandan indah one :ph34r:

AXXeLL

Subang
Originally posted by Kusa@Jan 25 2005, 15:39
axxell, can trust or not this shop.. i want to make a sticker like my sig, but takut they keep the design and sell.... how?
Hehehe.. this one i dono liow... but you can tell them le that you are not very comfortable to be copyrighted... guess they wont copy it... ahhaah only hope.. :lol:

Would like to convert my old vitara (92' model) to turbo engine.
Need helps on type of turbo engine than can be transplant with minimum mod on engine mounting. Any experience?

Used to saw a 2 door Vitara with a big IC in front. Don't no what type of engine...CA18det,....AE86,....????