where to find this cute puppy in KL?

ohh.... u want guard dog arr??.... guard dog dont need to be cute la... haha.... as long as he do the work can adi lor.... hahaha....

if u want fierce dog, try shih tzu.... hahaha.... they are fierce, but when fight with robber sure kalah...

SkYwAlKeR said:
ohh.... u want guard dog arr??.... guard dog dont need to be cute la... haha.... as long as he do the work can adi lor.... hahaha....

if u want fierce dog, try shih tzu.... hahaha.... they are fierce, but when fight with robber sure kalah...

yalor! guard dog! now looking at rottweller at a few dog farm this few day.:regular_smile:

uote=Tohsan]I need a dog to guard my house for safety precautious, and easy on cost and maintenance so any suggestion?:regular_smile:[/quote]

If that's just your requirements, I suggest you go to SPCA and adopt one of the dogs there. I'm sure they can help advise.

Any dogs of pedigree = money.
Even anjing sayur are not cheap when they get sick.

yalor.... guard dog house no need nice nice one la... branded dogs cannot jaga house.... they need to be taken care off 24/7....

best, go to SPCA and seek advice from them.... adoption fee also cheap cheap nia...

do a research first before you plan to keep sha pei. internet have tons of information about it.

as you know, if you are not careful enough, sha pei have skin problem. once have it, you cannot heal it 100% - just need to maintain it all the time. 2nd, sha pei is not suitable in m'sia weather - hot.

anyway, dont get carry away when you see a cute puppy dog. all puppy is cute. hope that you dont get the puppy becoz of cute and then when grow up, you will abandon them. kesian them lah...

I never abandon my pet,all my past 3 dog mogrel all died of old age,all died around 15-18 years old. Eyes sight bad and movement also slow already.

HI there,

U can check out the ikano pet shop, seen them selling there.
Use to keep one as a pet..its indeed cute coz all the extra skin..can pick him up even by holding the extra skin..

Cheers
Phil

Tohsan said:
I never abandon my pet,all my past 3 dog mogrel all died of old age,all died around 15-18 years old. Eyes sight bad and movement also slow already.
no wrry... didnt say that you abandon your pets...

just that i get annoy when ppl does it (if no reason). my neighbour is doing that too... just let dog out and ignore it.... can be dangerous sometimes plus not taken care well....

Tohsan,

alittle tip based on my experience... before u buy a sharpie... u go find one.. play wit em... see if u alergy or not.

itz a known fact and if the dog handler is an experience one.. they will give u the same advice. Coz sharpie's fur is very fine... and it gets into your skin pores very easily, resulting itch and rashes.

my gf had a slight rash on her palm after playing wit the sharpie. Even the dog handle didn't dare to touch the sharpie... she said she had to see doctor to get anti-alergy jab rite after handling the sharpie...

so.. do your research b4 buying it.

As for your question... i've seen quite alot of sharpie for sale in many leading pet shops... u sure u shopping at the rite place? Even spca's pure breed sharpie bitch gave birth to a litter of pubs... damn cute... size of your palm....