where to find genuine mitsubishi parts?

netracer,

for you, i just rip my 4meters off for you la... and an extra water temp sensor without meter.. ngam boh?

alex,
since MMC parts is compatible to Proton (especially Proton 4G93) so can i order parts from you...or Ralliart only sell Evo parts only ?

Also where r u based ? Glenmarie or Padang Jawa ?

netracer said:
yes! They are stripping the parts now and hell, their kiasu counterparts are rushing for it.

They do have CUSCO rollcage 6-point. RM2500 (purchased at RM5900)
E8 MR CF Dashboard + ACD switch area. SOLD
E8 MR front bumper and rear RM1500
E8 MR BBS GUnmetal Grey wheels with ori Yoko A046 tyres. SOLD
Volks TE37 18 x 8.5 with 240/35/18 Falken ST115 tyres (thread 80%) - RM1.5K per piece
Epsilon 75.4 Power Amp. RM500
Original 4.2K HID bulb D2S Osram. RM100 per pair (available 2 pairs)
Apexi RSM - RM300
APexi Pen Turbo Timer - RM150

State ur offer and please allow transport fee ranging RM20-50 to ship them to our doorsteps.

Oh...Apexi RSM - RM300 is the blue screen one ? Got pic ? I am interested its blue screen !!!!

if the parts are same, then there shouldn't be problem to fix mits part in proton.
but some part are harder to find, anyway, just list down the things
i'm in PJ, mits show room

looking for evo 4 n 7, who got stock...
also looking for evo 4 or 5 engine only

Wiring Kit !

MushiMushi,

'Em looking for E7 complete engine bay/dashboard wiring kit ?
must be ORI. either 2nd hand from half cut or new also i do not mind.
PM me....

Thxs Thxs

:X-:

bov...........

MushiMushi,

Looking for a ori E9 BOV. PM me if you guys have new part...
Or anyone knows the part# no.

blink blink...
evo 9 for sale!!!
new car :) 27x... neg... red n yellow

alxand said:
blink blink...
evo 9 for sale!!!
new car :) 27x... neg... red n yellow

looking for evo 4,5 or 6 ori steering..price?

alxand said:
if the parts are same, then there shouldn't be problem to fix mits part in proton.
but some part are harder to find, anyway, just list down the things
i'm in PJ, mits show room

alxand,

I'm looking for an OEM brembo REAR caliper spring retainer. Pic below.

Only need 1 piece. PM me the price, if available.

wat parts u guys need to find?
i can find out for u guys,
i'm alxand lee, from eon automart which sells mits car,
i can help u guys find out the parts,
just sms me, hope i can help...

alxand... whenever u can find a stock spring of the new lancer 2008, please let me know ya... really appreciate, thanx...:adore:

Soundstream, E8 Ori Door visor you interested ? just taken out from my car, e8mr. some clips missing, so got some holes, but all originial holes. see to satisfy.

these item can be ordered thru the part dept in eon service,

Hi all member,have some Miy Evo 7,8,9 CT9A wanna to sell off RALLIART centrel consone & side mirro, carbon fiber radio caster,Evo9 headlamp & taillamp,Evo 9 bumper with MR lips & more & new n original parts. Anyone looking or wanna place an order Mit EVO parts try to call us to get more details thks. 03-5633 2828,012-3223159,012-3223159,012-2159555.

• SANY0745.jpg
    SANY0745.jpg
    87.6 KB · Views: 153
After so long my post still alive ?? hehhehehe i never been here for years after i sold my car.:biggrin: