Where Is Kazuto?

keichi

hi,

can anyone please tell me the address or phone number of Kazuto Auto/Garage? thanks...

beside petronas station on the way to kapar from klang town, its on ur leftside of the road

kazuto soon
no 16 lorong kluang 2,batu 2 off jalan kapar
41400 klang,SDE
03-33452510
012-2787115
0081-90-3878-6689(japan #)

Kazuto?
OMG, i'd a bad experience there..
Last year my friend and i went there to search for a nice sport rim. So i just follow the address given and look for it by ourself. Since we were not familiar with klang area, so we called the person who advertise on the Mxotortrader magazine. Wow, he sound so LCLY in the phone ler.. #$%#^.. i just got fxck up but still i went to the shop since it was my purpose for that day.. sigh*

y these days so many lcly bosses out there?
:(

simon: can u direct me to that area pls. lts say im coming from federal highway from subang. 1st toll is Rm 1 ..den how to go from there? fron exit is to batu 3, all the way straight will reach klang, if im not mistaken got to pass 2 tolls rite? den after that lost....pls direct, thankz

or anyone knows the way pls gif some info oso, roughly wht can isee, the landmark or sumthin like dat.

ok here i guide u
take the klang toll , go straight first fly over go over it
2nd flyover keep to ur left , under the flyover got a round bout, take 3 o'clock
u will reach a traffic light , go straight and it will be a curve road, at tht traffic light turn right , its a corss junction. go terus u will pass a few traffic lights , left and right all halfcut shops , keep looking at ur left

jinkl : u mean the klang toll isit the 2nd toll after batu 3 exit? if it is den i shud follow ur point from there. means i have to pass the first flyover, den 2nd flyover i go over first or turn down to the roundabout oredi? btw wht is the exit signboard to reach to the roundabout?

GSR5559 said:
jinkl : u mean the klang toll isit the 2nd toll after batu 3 exit? if it is den i shud follow ur point from there. means i have to pass the first flyover, den 2nd flyover i go over first or turn down to the roundabout oredi? btw wht is the exit signboard to reach to the roundabout?

just call up the guy there at kazuto to direct u la.. from federal go towards klang. 1st toll rm1.10 then 2nd rm 1.00. stop a side then n give em a call la.. but their pricing too expensive la but got loads of nice rims.. but don think its worth it la there..for that price they give better buy from forum only or just look at other rim shops at kapar la.. on d way there got many rims shop...
gd luck bro..

dr78: thankz bro. anyway i will go and have a look, i heard of someone saying that they bought rims from kauto for quite worth the money. so gonna survey their pricing, if not reasonable den why shud i buy rite? anyway thankz again.

theres 2 shops in de same area lo, 1 they so called "showroom" where when u came to de junction, while turning left, u can see their "showroom" at the right side corner, quite obvious 1.

& de other 1 is inside a factory, its when u turned left & go straight, then after awhile, ur gonna turn in to ur right (theres a petrol station, if not mistaken is Petronas), & then straight away u turn right again, go until de end, then turn left, then they factory is at ur left already la.

BUT... y r u goin there? yea i admit they really hav alot of rims... but then their price.... errrmmm... really bit too much la weee... me & my partner was thinking of getting some rims from them, but then they said can discount also about rm200 per set, a set of original 18" welded 2 pc racing sparco, condition not better than others, outside got ppl selling 3k something but then they said they selling 4k something we... 15" SSR else where u can get 1k+ but then they offer 2k+, how to buy le???

& jus said their stuff u cannot find other place 1... & those are all from "used" shop from japan, not chop shop 1... but then de condition of their rims are not better lo, even some chop shop rims are better than them...

i also saw their ad in autoworld then call them & purposely go all de way to klang to find them but i think they jus looking for "water fish" only...

if u hav frens who r really close with them & can really bargain then ok la... but if u jus go by ur own... hmmm... i think errrmmm... u no i no enough liao la...

GSR5559 said:
dr78: thankz bro. anyway i will go and have a look, i heard of someone saying that they bought rims from kauto for quite worth the money. so gonna survey their pricing, if not reasonable den why shud i buy rite? anyway thankz again.

no prob bro...basically after the rm 1 toll take a left under the flyover n turn right towards jusco. keep going straight till u see a 40 cent toll.. go all the way straight till the end which will be a junction.. turn left there n go till u see a petronas on ur right... turn in there its just there on ur right...if cant see just stop n ask the shop people on the right..just at the back of all the shops.
if i were u i wont turn into petronas to kazuto to buy rims..i will instead continue going straight maybe another 2 km u will see anothe petrol station on ur left..turn in there n u will see a 4 story orange colour rim shop..impossible to miss it la..the only big orange building next to a petrol station..
saw an 18 inch ssr rims with tyres for 2k only..i took it edi but when fit to my car touching the springs.. damm upset..force him to put 2 spacer still cannot fit.. go fast imagine 4 story n 2 shop lot.. kazuto is 1 small room.. ur choice.. spend money wisely la.. as usual la our malaysian policy must be cheap n best..haha
gd luck bro...

if u r lookin for good jap rims..try LS Sports wheel in Sunway. price is much more better than kazuto. the boss is very friendly..his name is Andy. u can get all kind of rims...TE37, Meister, NISMO, WORK Sa90 etc...very good service as well...pm me if u need the contact no. cheers...

h for any rim for u then
ongteckweng said:
if u r lookin for good jap rims..try LS Sports wheel in Sunway. price is much more better than kazuto. the boss is very friendly..his name is Andy. u can get all kind of rims...TE37, Meister, NISMO, WORK Sa90 etc...very good service as well...pm me if u need the contact no. cheers...
which part of sunway bro OTW? i wud like to hav a look also... :)

hehe :D
u also itchy ahh...
behind ESSO station...right after sunway piramid...the esso is same row with daiichi n speedworks....
look for yokohama signboard...

IMHO, forget bout going to Kazuto, you will be very dissapointed as mentioned by some forummers here. My personal experience is tat there are not only giving bad service, but the price is totally nnot acceptable.

What Im trying to say is if they are selling things in good condition, I dun mind paying more but thats not the case at all. If ur from PJ, there are many more place to gget rims. Dun waste ur time, money and effort. Not worth at all speaking from my personal experience.

icic, anyway seems got bad remakrs from that particular shop, how about GT Motorsport? i saw they do sell some good looking rims, btw wher isit located?