Where can I

Kazuhito

dudes....i wanna ask y'all sumthin..where the h3ll can i find n buy the custom VDO unit down here at Sunway?..imma stayin' at USJ tho'....but i heard Sunway is sumthin like the Modderz Paradise...so where can I?.... :ph34r: :ph34r:

drex was just trying to help
why so impatient with him?
if thats your way of inviting help, good luck

for others, VDO is the meter cluster mainly speedo

VDO is a company name. It produce various automotive parts. Including the Siemens-VDO ECU in the recent proton models. As CcL mentioned, VDO is not the meter cluster.

Whet you talk about VDO. It's confusing to someone who knows more than you. OK?

Sorry i do not know if it's the meter cluster. Can't help and good luck.

http://www3.vdo.com/

all the proton car's speedo meters has a 'VDO' printed on the face. :blink:

:P oops sry..dun sit much proton ma.. i tot gti oni..my bad..!!

Custom made?? take out the thing ...mask off the VDO sign put on ralliart.. :lol: :lol:

ahaks...sorry dude...dunno got VDO brand...well..i specify it as VDO..dunno wat 2 call...meter cluster huh?...yeah..i need the custom one meh...

sorry drexchan if u thot me got impatient...just ma way 2 xpress ma self in chatroom n ma blogs...

Will it be unaccurate after taking out meter's needles and pointers and put them back?

i dunno..but i see my taekwondo instructor's meter panel damn chun~!! :ph34r: .....really suits my car (Kelisa SE Imprezza Blue..)..but he said the fella the make those meter panel alreadi bungkus balik India :blink: ...so i dunno where the heck i gonna get sum custom made here in Subang Jaya ;) ...Sunway xspecially...eney ideas?n pleaseee.....please reply wit the shop name n address....eneywhere in Selangor oso can do...but highest priority is the Sunwayz...

Thankx~!! B) B) B)

Write your reply...