where can i get this ????

Wk Cheah

hi guys, may i know where can i get this type of muffle or exhaust pipe? i don't want just a chrome on body kit but i want the real things. any one from penang can let me know where can i get this install on my camry? thank you
---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

[/COLOR]http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/1261/photo309aaqq3qh7.jpg

i asked some shops before.they tell me that supplier don't have this type of exhaust.that' why i'm asking for some helps =)

maybe in penang abit difficult to source for it, but in kl they have exhaust shop like wei yip, xin exhaust etc.....unless u get the specific measurement u want & get a fren to buy it for u here in kl.

better drive down yourself. fitment can be a b*tch if not done on car, somemore custom exhaust.

ok.thanks guy .i will consider about that. =) but around how much for this kind of things?haha..just want to have an idea of amount about this

Could it be Airmaster rear skirt that comes with dual exhaust ?

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:28 PM ----------

http://airmaster.com.my/cars/images/stories/toyota/camry09/pic/camry-09-rev01.jpg

Not same but looks almost the same ..

erm no.cause air master only use chrome finish on body kits only.what i want is the real exhaust but not chrome finish on body kits =) thanks for dropping comment anyway=)

Write your reply...