where can i get weber in malaysia

erictan30

hi to all sifus.i'm quite new here!i heard my friends say that weber carburator can improve performance.but in malaysia where can i get it? :biggrin:

bro, its true... weber does increase ur performance but its not easy to find weber.. last time, i was looking 4 weber too high n low but ..... i changed my engine at last, so didnt bother looking 4 it anymore.... can find but its not easy only... need lubang o know sum1 into weber... :smile: happy searching 4 it

ahhaa, lets ask unker fred ;) or you can PM him also, fstrader ;) he is the sifoo in webers, im also searching for a twin carb, but sadly nothing avails....if got also, mahal ooo..!!!

yalor... call unker Fred... he is the Webber king of ZTH... veli fast liow ...... :tongue:

Try to ask Ford Escort enthusiast,usually they use weber or solex carb for their Pinto engine...in selangor i know one oldtimer playing with weber carb.I don't have contact no,but his workshop in Taman Medan,PJ...hope this help..

i have searh the weber website and i see that they just list out their various model of their carburetor.and they did not list out the vehicle model that suit it.so if wan to order also confuse :wink:

friend u can try to contact pyn057, he is selling weber carb :biggrin:

i had saw i datsun 120y wif webber lol it is really fast le hope to own it soon haha but veli makan minyak wan o

weber...

fren,

i know one otai in tmn tun...mr lim ..at shell petrol station. used to go rally wif my unker....try go see him...nice fella...

gtishadowfax said:
fren,

i know one otai in tmn tun...mr lim ..at shell petrol station. used to go rally wif my unker....try go see him...nice fella...

can give u drap a map there :biggrin:

haiya..

bro...

ala....shell tmn tun..one oni maa...musti find one...if u really dunno, go LDP hiway...towards kelana jaya...go straight oni...keep right...heheh...u come to traffic light...go right..don go straight ...itu pegi kepong...sg buloh...keep right all the time untill u reach traffic light...read sign board ley..after turn, keep left..u will see shell on your left...then give signal lo...heheheh...