Where Can I Find This Hachi Rouku?

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 24
  • Views 2K
S

skyline86

Hi, anyone know how can i find this AE86 ? or something similar to this? Just a little collection...

http://216.55.190.32/idcow/products/jd2029.jpg

ae86set.jpg

http://images.google.com.my/images?q=tbn:HmBiJGQpuWiiBM:http://i23.ebayimg.com/03/

ill appreciate for ur info.. thanks.

saw one in singapore....

errr.. near the MRT station @ raffles.. one of the gift/toy shop there!!!

cheers...

wah sham,

singapore only have? not in malaysia at all? i try to find it in Toy'rus but its from Audy... and the tofu word is incorrect one... i guess made in China ...

et_box.. i cant find in lelong .. ebay as well.

but did u see a hachi roku? Is it not the same? You wanted the exact one? hrmm... if so, then i am really sorry...

shamburke said:
saw one in singapore....

errr.. near the MRT station @ raffles.. one of the gift/toy shop there!!!

cheers...

hmmm...it would be nice if someone buy a present like that for me...:shades_smile::shades_smile:

ye ler!!!!

it was priced at S$ 39.90.... wanted to buy but my son was also asking toys for him ler... he said " baba can buy... why me can not"!!!!!...iskiskiskisk....

cheers....

nasir,

if you wear skirt and look like anything like ERRA FAZIRRA ker... sumpah abnag dah belikan!!!... hahahahaaa...

cheers...

shamburke said:
nasir,

if you wear skirt and look like anything like ERRA FAZIRRA ker... sumpah abnag dah belikan!!!... hahahahaaa...

cheers...

kikihkihkih...don't leer like that...:_:

the one in lelong has got some skidding sounds... like as though the car is drifting or something...

nice ler the 2nd picture...

i did ask the toy shop at midvalley... they say hv to special order one....

et_box said:
the one in lelong has got some skidding sounds... like as though the car is drifting or something...

bro i cant c any 86 die-cast model in lelong, may be u can paste me the link?

sham,
if nasir wear skirt and look like anything like ERRA FAZIRRA, ill buy for "her" also... hahaha

AE82GT,
then which part of west malaysia u think selling?

faeizal,
i ask before also, they say have to oder..

May be ill try DaiSheng at petaling street..

et_box,
if u mean http://www.hotworksmalaysia.com/die-cast/ i have found it.. but i prefer my first link which is more original one..

saw 1 at the times square toy shop collection, like real car, you can switch the original and carbon bonnet too... nice.. but pricey

another one i saw in genting highland at first world hotel, stuffs from japan.. nice RM50 i think

skyline86, i bought it at Kuching at one of the toy shop in shopping complex...tat time, the boss told me got 4 units..sold of 3 units liow..so left last unit so i grab it w/o 2nd thoughts...hahaha...

yeap and its a good bizness opportunity if buy in bulk and den sell it here.. de price from kuching oso quite cheap le.. eheheheeheheheh! i oso got one unit le..heheehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

hahaha,

the car itself is so high demand, never expect that die-cast model also high demand....

no one here bought 1 in KL before?

Write your reply...