Where are all the 3rd Gen coupe owner?

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
So far seems im only 3rd Gen coupe Tuscani in the club.
Wei ppl....dun so "lan ci" lar. I know you are all out there somewhere

Once in a while got see some here n there. SO if YOU are reading this,
drop a post here lah, sure got benefits of joining hyundai club.
Got outings, can share joys and sadness of one of the most beautiful cars money can buy, can discuss modifications too!

Im waiting soooo looong ...got beard oredi

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Haha...man I will definitely consider...next however plan to buy iridium plugs and some blue HID, this white paint job is hard to keep white!

T_H

Oct 12, 2005
yo...Tuscani owner here ...F/L model from across the causeway!! :smile:

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Another Tuscani owner here and I'm also a newbie here.

Before knowing this club, I'm an active member of NewTiburon.com.

I'm still an active member there...

sekkyz

Jul 31, 2006
Hi to all 3rd gen coupe owner, im driving FX , nice to meet ya guys...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wei, we wanna see 3 GK come out together, can ar? with all RD, RD2, and sCoupe

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
hmmm reviving ol thread huh

gk owner here
sry for being unactive lately.... been quite bz
to all gk owners... where u guys get gk afterparts in malaysia?
i hav been hunting like hell lately but no luck
oni singapore got lotsa parts
to be precise.... looking for body kits m&s carart stuff
18" rims with 2" lip (planning to install spinners in da future :P)
strut and sway.... non adjustable type
and lots of other stuff which i cant think off rite now

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
hmmm reviving ol thread huh

gk owner here
sry for being unactive lately.... been quite bz
to all gk owners... where u guys get gk afterparts in malaysia?
i hav been hunting like hell lately but no luck
oni singapore got lotsa parts
to be precise.... looking for body kits m&s carart stuff
18" rims with 2" lip (planning to install spinners in da future :P)
strut and sway.... non adjustable type
and lots of other stuff which i cant think off rite now
Sometime, it is cheaper to import it yourself. This is what I did.

If your are looking for sparepart, plainty.

sekkyz

Jul 31, 2006
alex, i wanted to import but i have no idea where to begin.. btw im looking for angel eyes and 2005 facelift front bumper, do u know where to get them?

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
alex, i wanted to import but i have no idea where to begin.. btw im looking for angel eyes and 2005 facelift front bumper, do u know where to get them?
If you want an angel eye, plenty of them in the local market. However, the 2005 facelift front bumper, you can still get it from the local dealership - Sime Darby Hyundai. However, you might need to wait.

But if you want something aftermarket, you might need to import it from either USA or Korea. Alternatively, you can also have a customade fiberglass bumper.

Hope these will help.

PM me if you want to meet up and talk about it further.

sekkyz

Jul 31, 2006
thanks for the info alex :) local market ? hardly get it man, i was trying to look for it but couldnt get..

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
Guys...
How much is the market price for Coupe 3rd Generation now?

my car used evo3 brake system.. plan to change 5 hole. which one is more cheaper.. either
1. use gto brake.. (need to change drive shaft or not? :confused:)
2. send my current brake to machine shop

or have other ways..
thax