When was the last you've washed your car?

farique

:biggrin:

Not my shot, taken from Lowyat.net forum. The car is local. I've blackened the reg plate.

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/6706/bnr34blackeneded.jpg

wow.. I've never seen that bad. The most I've seen is just the bumper, not the whole rear boot part.

my car for been 1.5 year never washed
kasi raining wash it kaw kaw

:biggrin:

Not my shot, taken from Lowyat.net forum. The car is local. I've blackened the reg plate.

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/6706/bnr34blackeneded.jpg

wow.. I've never seen that bad. The most I've seen is just the bumper, not the whole rear boot part.

GTR or GTT?? Looks like GTT to me with the additional GTR aftermarket bodykit mods. :hmmmm: A GTR owner won't let this happen to his car.

I would say it's a GTR wannabe and the rear side fenders doesn't look right. Crap, I could be wrong... anyone?

Last edited by a moderator:
Nic!!!.. so sorry I lost your number... Could you please drop me an sms. Unless you have already moved on and kitted your car..

Cheers..

Semperfi, is the level of dirtiness on your car in KK can match this? you told me before park outside few days the whole car cover in dust....:biggrin:

Huh ... Car can wash one, meh :confused: :banghead: I thought dirty, Re-spray paint only wor :hmmmm:

Semperfi, is the level of dirtiness on your car in KK can match this? you told me before park outside few days the whole car cover in dust....:biggrin:

Not as bad as this la... When it rains... you can bet there's mud all over the side!

Huh ... Car can wash one, meh :confused: :banghead: I thought dirty, Re-spray paint only wor :hmmmm:

Huh ... Car can Re-spray one, meh :hmmmm: :banghead: I thought dirt, BUY again the same model wor :hmmmm:

Something like that... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Every sunday's a car wash day...

• DSC_0315-1.jpg
    DSC_0315-1.jpg
    64.6 KB · Views: 166
Hmmm...let's see...the last time that I washed my car is when I am drunk..and I think that was about 6yrs ago??!! :smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

Bump: Hmmm...let's see...the last time that I washed my car is when I am drunk..and I think that was about 6yrs ago??!! :smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

Something like that... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Every sunday's a car wash day...

Semperfi, you so brave. Just leave your car key like that. After those native jack your car and drive into the jungle...Hahahahaha

Have you heard about Native Guided Heat Missile (NGHM)?? Semperfi got tons of them set up around his house perimeter just to protect his ride instead of his house!!:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

What's this washing you guys keep referring to? :driver:

Bump: What's this washing you guys keep referring to? :driver:

almost 2 - 3 day wash my ride..... hahahah....:smokin::smokin::smokin:
specially on weekend when free....:rofl::rofl::rofl: