when n where is the TT

different group of gangs have different time and place of TT

how many groups for skyline?which one can i join?thanx in advance! =)

Chairman? Like Chairman Mao?

Just so you guys are clear... Skyline club TT's not like other clubs TT...where they have it at a fixed place and time on a specific day of the week/month (eg RX8 club, JSOC)

To be frank this club is not even organized :P

So expect word of mouth, or TT date/time to be posted on this Forum.

OR anything can ask the President of the Skyline club... Bryan (Blackhowling) HAHAHAHA

same group but GTR different table, GTT different table n non skyline owners different table. got partition between the tables hahahaha just kidding...

from what i know, JaHaX is the most frequent TT'er so it's best if u contact him via PM so that he'll send u sms everytime there's TT. dont worry most skyline owners are humble n welcoming. even i who does not own skyline also get invited to join TTs. but i do park my car far away cos i dont want my old junk to spoil the beauty of a row of skylines parked together :bawling::adore:

Hi Mafiabear

Sorry last week most of our mates are taking a break and some are working so there wasn't any TT.

We usually meet up every week but no fixed time just same place since one of our mates run a Mamak restaurant in Subang. Appt all set thru sms impromptu, and we do try to have at least 1 blast every 2-3 weeks. Time for us to recover the heavy G's suffered on the twisties.

Will sms u when we all TT again ya...Cheers bro!