Wheel Spacer...???

jeff_ong

Does anyone know how much is the normal price for a piece of wheel spacer and what kind of material of the wheel spacer is available on the market?

I am using it on a Toyota Land Cruiser Mark II...what type or diameter of wheel spacer should i use..

Does anyone have any idea?

not sure ... what brnad and meterial ...

but here start from RM5 buck ...

got few tick u can choose ...

jeff_ong said:
Does anyone know how much is the normal price for a piece of wheel spacer and what kind of material of the wheel spacer is available on the market?

I am using it on a Toyota Land Cruiser Mark II...what type or diameter of wheel spacer should i use..

Does anyone have any idea?

normaly dun need spacer for land cruiser II....change to wider rim normaly...landcruiser is 6nuts if not mistaken..rite?

>yes the land cruiser have 6 nuts.

>i change the local chasis to a japanese chasis and the ladder frame i modify it so that it can became 3.0 turbo automatic...however the rear axle,the right tyre is slightly out of the chasis by 1 inch and the left slightly in.
Will this effect anything?

>I thought adding wheel spacer will enable more turning radius and better stability and more benefits.Coz i change the tyres to 265/R 16.

>I ask the wheel spacer in one of the shop in klang coz me about RM 20 for a a piece for land cruiser.i am wondering is it good enough for mild offroad.

PLEASE ENLIGHTEN ME PEOPLE. THANK YOU.

y left n right not same?

got check ur spring n axle? all tighten?

jeff_ong said:
>yes the land cruiser have 6 nuts.

>i change the local chasis to a japanese chasis and the ladder frame i modify it so that it can became 3.0 turbo automatic...however the rear axle,the right tyre is slightly out of the chasis by 1 inch and the left slightly in.
Will this effect anything?

>I thought adding wheel spacer will enable more turning radius and better stability and more benefits.Coz i change the tyres to 265/R 16.

>I ask the wheel spacer in one of the shop in klang coz me about RM 20 for a a piece for land cruiser.i am wondering is it good enough for mild offroad.

PLEASE ENLIGHTEN ME PEOPLE. THANK YOU.

checked already...however whne i ask those tyreman..they say it is normal because i can't expect these cars to be fixed perfectly without any flaw